BedroomBedroom.
Bright warm bedroom in wonderful Family home.
Bright warm bedroom in wonderful Family home.
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Light single large bedroom in wonderful family house opposite award winning park with cafe swings etc.
Local cafes, restaurant and bars within walking distance. 15 minute walk to Willesden Junction underground and overground station on the Bakerloo line and overground to Euston station, with Wembley stadium a bus ride away.
Use of a large garden and decked area, lovely to
unwind at the end of the day.


Servicios
Televisión por cable
TV

Precios
Descuento por semana: 14%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama individual

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (2-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 13:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

7 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Alessandro
Octubre de 2017
Large room, a lot of privacy, 1 stop to West Westfield Centre, courteous family and loving pets!

Perfil de usuario de Darren
Octubre de 2017
I found Sabina a lovely person and the house despite a little TLC going on was warm and comfortable. The location is great and pieceful and felt very safe.

Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Octubre de 2017
Good area, Sabina was lovely! Let me check in early which was super helpful! Tube is a bit far, 15min walk. The washing machine of the house is in the room.

Perfil de usuario de Myrto
Septiembre de 2017
Sabina's family home is a great place to spend some days in London. The place beautifully decorated and clean. Sabina was very helpful from the beginning, offering solutions when needed. I loved the park right across the street and her lovely dog and cat. Definitely recommend ;)

Perfil de usuario de Tony
Septiembre de 2017
Sabina was very nice and helpful. Nice room as advertised with comfortable bed. Need to be very careful with shower in stand alone bath tub. There is no shower curtain or drain on the floor (that I could see) so unfortunately if water spills out it leaks through the floor and dro…

Perfil de usuario de Camyla
Septiembre de 2017
Sabina was a very helpful and kind host. The room was exactly as described and 15 min walking from underground station. The room was organized and the house was clean and smelling good. Nice dog and cat. It was amazing.

Perfil de usuario de Tom
Agosto de 2017
Lovely family, lovely cat, lovely house! There's quirky artwork everywhere, exhibition posters, a beautiful garden. The kitchen is amazing, and the whole downstairs feels spacious and comfortable. I opened up the bay doors which spilled out onto the sunny wooden decking every mor…

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Sabina
Favourite travel destination is Africa music is Jesus and Mary chain. Movies is any Hickcock film and book has to be The Outsiders.
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares