Ir al contenido
Dining room detail
Room in mid century apartment
Room in mid century apartment
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Calm room in a mid century apartment
Thoughtfully decorated

El lugar

Welcome to my home! The apartment is situated in a fifties building, it is spacious, bright and surrounded by parks and gardens. The apartment consists of a 2 bedrooms, living room, dining room, kitchen, bathroom with tub and a separate toilet.

Disponible para huéspedes

All spaces in the apartment are accessible to the guests, except for my own bedroom.

Atención a los huéspedes

I will be there to welcome you but I'm usually out and about during the day,

Servicios
Ascensor
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Plancha
Precios
Personas adicionales $12 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $12
Depósito de seguridad $121
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

10 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Tahni
Noviembre de 2017
So glad we chose Julie's place! The flat is as nice as it looks in the photos and Julie keeps it really clean. When we arrived, she was there to welcome us and gave us truly amazing recommendations for dinner and drinks. We felt at home because Julie was so friendly and open. To get to the center or to the trendy south district, its about 15 minutes via public transport. She lives next to a park and the the energy is just so positive! Also, even though it was a bit cold in Antwerp, the room had a radiator so we were warm and cozy and completely comfortable. There is also a half bathroom right by the bedroom which was super convenient to use. I highly recommend Julie's home and the opportunity to get to talk with her some!

Perfil de usuario de Julia
Noviembre de 2017
Julie was a wonderful host, all her descriptions were very accurate. Her flat was beautiful and artistically furnished. Julie is a super nice person interested in travelling. She is very open-minded and amiable! Summing it up, our stay was beautiful and our host was fantastic.

Perfil de usuario de Timothy
Noviembre de 2017
Julie is a great host. The place is amazing and spacious 3rd floor flat with views to the park. Super clean and super fresh. Good quality bed, blankets and pillows. Good Wi-Fi. It's 15min walk from the central and there are trams and bus going across the street. Supermarkets are 300m. Plenty of restaurants walking distance from the flat.

Perfil de usuario de Conrad
Noviembre de 2017
We had a very pleasant stay in Antwerpen, especially because we were greated by a beautiful apartment and a great host - Julie. Everything was uncomplicated and she helped us with information, friendliness and when we got lost looking for food...we would come again anytime!

Perfil de usuario de Angela
Octubre de 2017
I had a great time staying at Julie's wonderful place! She is a very charming and friendly host and was very easy to be contacted when needed. I would definitely stay there again!

Perfil de usuario de Arne
Octubre de 2017
Ruim appartement en ruime slaapkamer met prima bed. Een fijn verblijf en op 20 min lopen van de Kathedraal in het centrum, een leuke wandeling! Julie is een lieve gastvrouw en zorgt voor een lekker thuisgevoel.

Perfil de usuario de Ellen
Septiembre de 2017
Julie, thank you for your great hospitality! I enjoyed my stay very much because of your kindness and your cosy home.

Antwerp, BélgicaSe registró en Abril 2011
Perfil de usuario de Julie

Big love for technicolor movies, summer nights, flea markets, traveling, fresh sheets, shoes, curls, cocktails,...

Idiomas: English, Français, Italiano, Nederlands
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares