Double room in lovely clean flat
Hospedado por Leanne
Leanne es el anfitrión.
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A lovley, very clean flat with quick and easy access to the city centre and west end. Fully furnished with a large double bedroom for rent with own bathroom. 10mins from subway, 5mins from bus stop. Private parking available

El lugar

This is a lovely modern flat that was built only 6 years ago. It comes with private parking and well situated in a quite area and easy access to the city centre and west end. The flat is fully furnished to a high standard.

Disponible para huéspedes

Washing machine, fridge & freezer, cooker, one main bathroom. Gas central heating throughout.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Con acceso para personas con movilidad reducida
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Precios
Depósito de seguridad $205
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

The property is to be kept in a clean and tidy condition at all times.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de MichaelMichael es SuperAnfitrión.
Septiembre de 2015
Although the address is a little away from the main centre, I was delighted to be able to stay with Leanne. The room was very clean, spacey and tidy, close to my own bathroom, and very comfortable. Leanne went out of her way to make me feel at home and even gave me a lift to my appointment the following morning. I would certainly go back again.

Perfil de usuario de Tim
Septiembre de 2015
My first time using Airbnb so was a little apprehensive, however there was no need! Was made to feel very welcome on arrival and during my stay - the room very clean and comfortable and quiet, as was the flat with good bathroom and kitchen facilities. Facilities generally exactly as advertised. A desk and wifi on tap so ideal for business trip purposes (as in my case) but equally if a leisure trip. If you are partial to a run/walk, a canal and greenery await about 400 metres away. Location-wise the flat is a mile or so outside the city, but once I had my bearings very easy to get in and out. No. 7 bus stop a few minutes from the flat and regular buses going into the heart of the city. Didn't try a taxi but probably only 10 mins to get in to Glasgow Central. Would not hesitate to recommend this accommodation to anyone needing somewhere to stay in Glasgow, represents very good value. And a very favourable first-time using Airbnb!

Perfil de usuario de Virendra
Julio de 2015
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Mike
Agosto de 2014
We arrived by train and Le'Anne and Mo very kindly picked us up and took us to the flat (even though the train was delayed by an hour!). This was very useful as we had not been to Glasgow before. The flat was nice and clean and there was a welcome pack with lots of useful information regarding the flat and the surrounding area. We found the listing description for the flat to be very accurate. It is furnished to a high standard and the local amenities (shops, bank, post office, etc) were all within easy walking distance as was the nearest bus stop and Cowcaddens subway station. This was handy for us as we were out every day watching Commonwealth Games events. Although Hamiltonhill is a working class neighbourhood, it was quiet with lots of greenery and the canal close by. One evening we had a problem with the Sky box (it had frozen) but Mo popped round that night to sort it for us. Le'Anne also came to the flat the day we left to make sure that we got away safely. In conclusion, we found the city and people of Glasgow to be friendly and welcoming. We would love to return one day and if we did we would have no hesitation in staying in Le'Anne's flat once again. We had a great time and our stay in the flat was an integral part of that.

Glasgow, Reino UnidoSe registró en Diciembre 2013
Perfil de usuario de Leanne

I work as an Account Director for a digital agency based in the city centre. I'm professional and reliable and like being outdoors, good food and spending time with friends.

El barrio

Espacios similares