Queen bedsingle bed
2 Private Beds in 2 Separate rooms & Private Bath
Hospedado por Tazeen
Tazeen es el anfitrión.
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
3 baños completos y uno de tocador privados
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
3 baños completos y uno de tocador privados
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

I love welcoming people into my home and making them feel comfortable.
Free small breakfast with tea and coffee. There is a Fridge and Microwave for you to use. House has WiFi.
Tim Hortons, KFC, Pizza and Restaurants with in 2 minutes walk.
Please note, if you are booking for the same day (last-minute booking) please check with me BEFORE if you need a specific check in time, otherwise depending on my schedule it could be a 1 pm check in.

El lugar

Extremely clean, spacious, comfortable, completely private (guest room, living room with TV, bathroom and a good size closet) just for you. Pillows, fresh bedding & clean towels, blow dryer, tea, coffee, Microwave, Refrigerator and essentials.
We guarantee to provide freshly washed linens and towels for each new coming guest.

Disponible para huéspedes

ABSOLUTELY no smoking, if you SMOKE Please don't book Thanks. This premises is very clean. Shoes MUST be removed when you come in the house and right on the doormat. Thanks

Otros aspectos destacables

There is rules Quiet after 11 pm & No smoking, Please.
Thank you for booking.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico
Televisión por cable

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 cama individual

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 13:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras

Cancelaciones

10 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Seth
Octubre de 2017
This place is really good that we went back again after our trip from Vancouver. Really comfortable. A home away from home.

Perfil de usuario de Seth
Octubre de 2017
Her place is very nice. Very clean and all the things you would need is there. Tazeen is also very nice, she was able to wait for us when we arrived late because of car troubles. The free light breakfast is a plus. Its like staying in a hotel without the big cost.

Perfil de usuario de Lydia
Septiembre de 2017
We stayed for 1 night on our way to Banff. Tazeen is one of the kindest and most easy going hostesses I have encountered in all my airbnb travels. Her place is spotless and I would rate it 6 star for cleanness. Mattresses and beddings and carpet all new. Full range of toiletry supplies and fresh towels and linen for every stay. Tazeen went above and beyond to make our stay as comfortable and enjoyable as possible. Her wealth of cross cultural living experiences has made her a natural when it comes to accommodating those from other cultures or backgrounds. This was especially appreciated because I traveled with my Mom who doesn't speak doesn't speak English. Her genuine love for people and life gave us many rich conversations yet she is just as happy to give all the privacy needed. Checkin and checkout super smooth. Location very quiet and neighborhood friendly. Great value. Highly recommend!!!

Perfil de usuario de Dave
Septiembre de 2017
Tazeen is a super friendly and interesting host. Her basement offers nearly complete privacy and has more sunlight than you'd expect because of the large window in the bedroom. I'd definitely stay at Tazeen's again!

Perfil de usuario de Amina
Septiembre de 2017
Very accommodating host with a beautiful, clean home in a great part of the city.

Perfil de usuario de Im
Septiembre de 2017
It was wonderful!

Perfil de usuario de Gabrielle
Agosto de 2017
Very welcoming lady, and very clean, comfortable and quiet digs. We had access to the yard to let my baby run around, and she cooked us a tasty breakfast.

Calgary, CanadáSe registró en Julio 2017
Perfil de usuario de Tazeen
A very peaceful person. love music, traveling, books, food and try positive impact in every environment.
Idiomas: English, Hindi, Русский
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares