Ir al contenido

Home from Home

Denise es SuperAnfitrión.
Denise

Home from Home

Habitación privada en casa
2 huéspedes1 habitación1 cama1 baño privado
2 huéspedes
1 habitación
1 cama
1 baño privado
Impecable
8 huéspedes recientes han dicho que este alojamiento está impecable.
Denise tiene la categoría de Superhost
Los Superhosts son anfitriones con experiencia y valoraciones excelentes que se esfuerzan para que la estancia de sus huéspedes sea siempre perfecta.
Ubicación fantástica
El 92 % de los últimos huéspedes han valorado con 5 estrellas la ubicación.

My husband and I live in our 5 bed detached house in the countryside with our 3 burmese cats & 3 chickens,between Shrewsbury & Oswestry, with lots of lovely walks all around us. You can easily reach Telford, Ironbridge, Wrexham, Chester,Liverpool & Manchester. The British iron works is only a 7 minute drive up the A5 ,Chirk castle,Powys castle, & Errdig hall, is within half hour drive.
You have private use of the garden room, you are welcome to help yourself to tea and coffee.

Servicios

Secadora
Elementos básicos
Calefacción
Agua caliente

Lugares para dormir

Habitación 1
1 cama matrimonial

Disponibilidad

Evaluaciones

31 evaluaciones
Limpieza
5.0
Veracidad
5.0
Comunicación
5.0
Hospitalidad sobresaliente
12
Respuestas rápidas
9
Ambiente reluciente
8
Perfil de usuario de Richard
Richard
agosto de 2019
Fantastic place and fantastic people! Basically Denise and Mike treated me like a visiting family member - offered me breakfast and took plenty of time to chat and walk the local hills, and they even took me to and from a wedding so that I didn't have to get taxis. Could not…
Perfil de usuario de Dianelle
Dianelle
junio de 2018
Mike and Denise's home is spectacular! It is truly a home away from home and I highly recommend staying. Their hospitality and generosity far surpass expectations. They are incredibly friendly and I enjoyed chatting with them. This is by far the best AirBNB in the area and…
Perfil de usuario de Barry
Barry
octubre de 2019
This is a great spot from which to explore Shropshire, Shrewsbury and North Wales. Peaceful, yet handy to local towns, and lovely hosts who couldn't do enough for us. Highly recommend.
Perfil de usuario de Olivia
Olivia
septiembre de 2019
Amazing place and very friendly hosts, all you need and more, definitely recommend
Perfil de usuario de Sandra
Sandra
agosto de 2019
Denise is an interesting and generous host. We were accommodated at short notice, without any fuss, en route to a hospital visit; making a difficult journey much more pleasant. I would wholeheartedly recommend Denise's accommodation.
Perfil de usuario de Lee
Lee
agosto de 2019
Denise accommodation is located in a great part of the country and she provides great hospitality. Highly recommended if you need to stay in the area.
Perfil de usuario de Sheila
Sheila
agosto de 2019
This is a home from home. Every amenity available. Very friendly and generous hosts. Beautiful rural location. Perfect for visiting nearby places of interest.

Anfitrión: Denise

Hopton, Reino UnidoSe registró en agosto de 2016
Perfil de usuario de Denise
31 evaluaciones
Verificado
Denise es un SuperAnfitriónLos SuperAnfitriones son anfitriones experimentados, con evaluaciones excelentes, que se esfuerzan al máximo por ofrecer estancias maravillosas a sus huéspedes.
My husband Mike, and myself have two grown up children, one a school teacher, the other one traveling the world. I have just taken early retirement. Mike is an accountant, he works for a large company. We live in the country, love animals, hiking, keep fit, cooking, having…
Interacción con los huéspedes
You can email me or ring on house phone or my mobile
Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Cosas que debes tener en cuenta

Llegada: De 12:00 a 21:00
Salida: 12:00
Llegada
De 12:00 a 21:00
Salida
12:00

Reglas de la casa

  • No adecuado para niños y bebés
  • Prohibido fumar
  • No se admiten mascotas
  • No se admiten fiestas o eventos

Cancelaciones