Double bed
Private bathroom
Studio w/ bathroom, kitchen, garden, free parking
Studio w/ bathroom, kitchen, garden, free parking

Habitación privada

3 huéspedes

estudio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Habitación privada (22 m²) con cocina propia y baño. Nuestra casa está situada en una tranquila zona verde cerca del mar. La habitación tiene una cama doble de 160 cm de ancho. Se puede añadir una cama plegable individual, previa solicitud. En transporte público se tarda unos 30 minutos en llegar al centro de la ciudad. Nota: un perro vive en nuestra casa.
translated by Google

Private room (22 sqm) with own kitchen and bathroom. Our house is located in a quiet green area close to the sea. The room has one 160 cm wide double bed. A separate single folding bed can be added upon request. By public transport it takes around 30 minutes to reach the city center. Note: a dog lives in our house.

Disponible para huéspedes

Puede utilizar el jardín delantero mostrado en las fotos. Si necesita usar la lavadora, háganoslo saber. Nuestra casa tiene una sauna y piscina, que pueden estar disponibles para su uso por un cargo, por favor pregunte si usted está interesado.
translated by Google

You can use the front garden shown in the photos. If you need to use the washing machine please let us know. Our home has a sauna and swimming pool, they may be available for you to use for a fee, please ask if you are interested.

Atención a los huéspedes

Cuando estamos cerca le podemos dar consejos sobre qué hacer / ver en Helsinki.
translated by Google

When we are around we can give you tips on what to do/see in Helsinki.

Otros aspectos destacables

Un perro vive en nuestra casa. Ella no tendrá acceso a su habitación.
translated by Google

A dog lives in our house. She will not have access to your room.


El lugar
Capacidad: 3
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: Estudio
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 12:00
Tiene mascotas: Dog(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Secador de pelo
Plancha

Precios
Personas adicionales $12 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $12
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Zonas comunes
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

- No outdoor shoes to be worn inside

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - One dog lives in our house. She does not have access to your room.

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

6 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Vadim
Septiembre de 2017
Overall - GREAT DEAL. 1. Kaisa and Markus are very welcoming. They tried to help as much as possible. 2. Room has own bath, kitchen and dedicated entrance. In fact it's more like HOTEL room, but it's much more cozy. Plus it has kitchen. 3. Room is very clean. 4. And finaly PRICE. It's really good comparing to the huge prices of hotels in Helsinki.

Perfil de usuario de Alena
Septiembre de 2017
Kaisa & Markus’s place is in a peaceful area with river and forest nearby so if you need quiet room and fresh air - it'll delight you. It's not far from city center - it took us just 20 minutes to get to our stay (you need to use the tube to Herttoniemi and hop on a bus - and the final bus stop is across the road from the house). The room is warm and comfy, the bed is just perfect, there is private bathroom and fully equipped kitchen. If you want to cook like we did - the mall is 10 minutes away and you can find everything you need there. Markus helped us with directions, but it's really impossible to get lost there. If you're worried about the dog - don't. It haven't disturbed us at all and sat quiet in its part of house. All in all we liked our stay very much and highly recommend it.

Perfil de usuario de Hithaishi
Septiembre de 2017
The apartment is located in a peaceful area close to the beach. Kaisa and Markus's home is beautiful. Bus stop is nearby which connects to the metro and will take about 25mins to the city centre. The home has all the basic facilities required and is very clean. Kaisa is a wonderful and helpful host , had great conversations with her. It was a wonderful and pleasant stay. Definitely will recommend Kaisa and Markus!

Perfil de usuario de Beth
Agosto de 2017
This was one of my top two stays. The house is just a short walk from the bus stop. The bus comes regularly and goes to the metro station which takes you to the city center. The studio is homey and quiet, well equipped and perfectly clean. I cooked my meals and enjoyed the nice view to the garden. The bed was super comfortable too. An added bonus was the beautiful walkway along the water nearby the house. Grocery store is just a short walk. Excellent stay and highly recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Malu
Agosto de 2017
The holiday was great. Kaisa and Markus are extremely friendly and openminded hosts and much regard for the privacy of its guests. We had nice conversations and have received many valuable tips for our stay. The apartment is prudently furnished and very clean. You can cook, use the lovingly tended garden and it is only a short walk to the forest and on the beach. Der Urlaub war super. Kaisa und Markus sind extrem freundliche und weltoffene Gastgeber und nehmen viel Rücksicht auf die Privatsphäre ihrer Gäste. Wir hatten gute Gespräche und bekamen viele wertvolle Tipps für unseren Aufenthalt in Helsinki. Die Wohnung ist liebevoll eingerichtet und sehr sauber. Man kann kochen, den liebevoll gepflegten Garten benutzen und es ist nur ein kurzer Spaziergang in den Wald und zum Strand. Wir kommen gerne wieder!

Perfil de usuario de Amanda
Agosto de 2017
Erittäin hyvä hinta-laatusuhde, sopivan tilava huone 3:lle, siistimpi kuin osasin odottaa ja oikein hyvä sijainti. Saimme auton kätevästi tien reunaan parkkiin. Vastaanotto oli myöhäisestä saapumisestamme huolimatta ystävällinen ja koimme itsemme tervetulleeksi. Suosittelen!

Helsinki, FinlandiaSe registró en Julio 2017
Perfil de usuario de Kaisa & Markus

We are a mom and son living in the same house. Our townhouse is quite large for two so we decided to host travelers!

Kaisa is a retired vet. She loves studying newspapers to minute details and knows way too many things about the world. Kaisa has a dog, her name is Olga.

Markus is a part-time working, traveling, skibumming, music loving, university educated wannabe hippie. He will handle your booking and might be around too.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Suomi
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Kaisa & Markus.
Kaisa & Markus
Markus ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Markus

El barrio

Espacios similares