右侧亮灯的门就是我卧室的位置卧室加小阳台
暖宝宝【应届生来沪面试享优惠】
暖宝宝【应届生来沪面试享优惠】
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

这是我和一个可爱女孩一起租住的 110 多平的家,不论你是旅行到上海还是想找个地方舒缓心情安静生活,你会住在我 20 多平的卧室里,足够宽敞自在。

El lugar

除了我室友的房间你不要随意打扰,厨房、卫生间、客厅,你可以当做自己的家,适当的爱护,放心歇息。如果我们相互聊得来,我们可以一起做食物发现生活的美好。

最近这段时间,若你是应届生找工作或是实习来上海面试,请你添加我的微*信 evazhu920409,并备注【应届生面试】,我接受后,请提供入住期间你需要参加面试的邀请函截图,我会以每天99元/晚的价格给你祝福和加油,希望你也可以长久地留在一个喜欢的公司和城市发展 :)

若你是面试四大会计师事务所或是四大资产管理公司,会再给额外的优惠,88元/晚,因为我和室友都在这两个地方工作过,可以和你分享我们的经验和感受,激发一些新想法或是共鸣。

Atención a los huéspedes

平时工作日我八点就要出门,晚上不加班六点就可以到家,周末视情况而定,如果你要我提供什么帮助,我希望我们前期沟通的时候给对方正确的预期,我可以尽可能让你旅途顺心,偶尔我们也可以抽空一起去参加各种活动。

Otros aspectos destacables

我更偏向于接待
1、女性住客
2、学生
3、你来自我去过的国家
(你可以参看我的自我介绍)

一来我要考虑到我的室友没有接触过Airbnb,我不希望她的体验有一点儿不好;
二来除非我们有共同的爱好,你是我很想遇见聊天的人,我才会在交流后接受;
三来你能提前清晰地表达你来上海的行程安排或是你对Airbnb房东的期望,我会乐于接受这种具有独立性的客人。


Servicios

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 18:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Hanqun
Septiembre de 2017
Trust me, her place is super clean and spacious with a nice view balcony! I love it sooooo much not only because of the location (it's almost at the central of Xujiahui!!!) but also of Eva. She's a very nice pretty girl and would like to help me out from I actually checked in till I left. Talk to her if you got any questions cuz she'll be always get everything settled! Personally, I really thank her for her kindness and being a friend to me in Shanghai. OMG was I saying too much... but the place worth it. 地点徐家汇绝命中心,房间宽敞明亮整洁舒适,房主本人超像朱茵,沟通顺畅,如果你不自闭,几乎一秒钟成为朋友。

Perfil de usuario de 星
Septiembre de 2017
房主是两个很友好的女孩子,房间也很宽敞漂亮,装潢的很好。房子离徐家汇地铁站很近,步行三四分钟就可以到达。很值得选择的一处住所!

Este anfitrión tiene 22 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Ningbó, ChinaSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Eva

Eva Zhu is a broad-minded, courageous, imaginative, honest girl from Ningbo, China. After spending 6 years in one of the top junior and high schools in Zhejiang Province, she is pursuing bachelor study in Macau. Thanks to the international platform provided by the University of Macau, she has been to Norway, Finland, Iceland, Denmark, Sweden, Austria, Belgium, Spain, Switzerland, Estonia, France, Germany, Italy, Malaysia, Thailand, Indonesia, Singapore, Hongkong, Taiwan, Japan, United States, China, which enhances her better understanding of global business management and intercultural communication.

Following are some amazing things she has seen or done:
- Climbed to the top of Storsteinen Mountain in Tromsø alone when she first tried climbing a snow mountain and saw a whole city in the night
- Saw the northern light in Tromsø
- Participated in icebreaking operations under Arctic conditions in Finland
- Sky Diving in Interlaken, Switzerland
- Stayed with local people in Europe when travelling alone or with her friends during exchange semester
- Travelled Japan alone for half a month without knowledge about Japanese and did first scuba diving with the help of 2 strangers
- Obtained Padi Advanced Open Water though she is afraid of water
- Managed her first motorbike tour around Bali alone and came up with accident, however she smiled to strangers who helped her and handled this problem positively

Her hobbies: Traveling, Cooking, Calligraphy, Scuba Diving, Rock Climbing

Idiomas: English, 中文
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares