Lovely modern room (red 2) [ 3 ]
Hospedado por Enrico
Enrico es el anfitrión.
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
3 camas
2 baños completos y uno de tocador
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
3 camas
2 baños completos y uno de tocador
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
.
translated by Google

.

El lugar

You are welcome to this lovely single bed in a shared modern home.
It might happen if the place is quiet that you will have the whole bedroom for yourself or, if it is a busy day, you might be sharing the bedroom with a maximum of three other people of mixed gender.
If you are travelling in more than one person or if you would like a double bed or if you prefer to have the whole room for yourself, please get in touch as we may have these options available as well.

Guest Access

Bedroom, two bathrooms, kitchen.

Interaction with Guests

Although this is my home, It is unlikely that you will meet me (Enrico). Lovely Jessica instead lives in the house and takes great pride in making you as comfortable as possible. She will reply to any of your questions before, during and after your stay.

The Neighbourhood

It is a multiethnic humble neighbourhood.


Getting Around

If you do not like walking, bus number 86 will take you day and night with a short ride into town and with an half an hour ride to John Lennon Airport.

Other Things to Note

We are trying to save you money keeping the price down so there is no TV.
However a fast WIFI connection is available free of charge.
The bed linen is provided and included in the price. Personal towels are available for a small fee.

House Rules

No smoking indoor please.
Please wash dry and put away anything you use in the kitchen.
Please use the squeegee to wipe the water off the shower tiles and the bath tub after use.
Please use the towel provided to wipe dry the washbasin after use.
No loud noise from 10 pm until 9 am .

Safety Features
Smoke Detector


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Secador de pelo

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
4 camas individuales
Zonas comunes
4 camas individuales

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 11:00

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten

Cancelaciones

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Minor
Septiembre de 2017
Es excelente y totalmente recomendado! !!!!

Perfil de usuario de Halle
Octubre de 2017
I booked this last minute and didn't have high expectations but it was a perfect stay! Jessica is a very kind and accommodating host. The bathrooms and bedrooms are clean and newly updated. The room was comfortable. The location was great. All in all, a great weekend stay!

Este anfitrión tiene 145 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Se registró en Mayo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Enrico
Hello and Welcome !! Even though this is my home, it is very unlikely that we will meet. You will instead meet wonderful Jessica who I am sure will make you feel comfortable here. Enrico.
Índice de respuesta: 95%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Enrico.
Enrico
Jessica ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Jessica

El barrio

Espacios similares