Cozy north facing bedroom with balcony.
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Comfortable double bed in a cute cozy north facing room with a balcony view towards Olympic Park. Modern two bedroom flat located on the third floor in a lovely 3 storey building. Fully equipped large kitchen with a clean new bathroom. Conveniently located just 5 minutes’ walk from Top Ryde Shopping Centre and 10 minutes to Macquarie Shopping Centre by bus. Easy access to the city centre with plenty of bus routes.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Servicios

Precios
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Ryan
Septiembre de 2017
I have to say for me it is always a little scary heading to an Airbnb, however Babatunde waited up for me for a very late check in, was super helpful, warm and rather OCD so the place was super clean. There is a super market 5 minutes walk with restaurants and buses. I would easily stay there again.

Perfil de usuario de Aroop
Septiembre de 2017
A great place to stay

Perfil de usuario de Sadanand
Septiembre de 2017
Awesome host

Perfil de usuario de Mahan
Agosto de 2017
I stayed 1 week at this unit. Tunbe was very helpful and kind to check me in and provid all neccessary stuff. The unit is very clean and well located within 7min walk to Top Ryde shopping center. The bed was comfy and i could make my own breakfast and meal. The host was so friendly, educated and passionate, we had good talks together.

Sídney, AustraliaSe registró en Julio 2017
Perfil de usuario de Babatunde

Originally from Nigeria, I have been living in Australia for nearly 19 years. I'm a Senior Consultant with a full-time job-based in Sydney. I travel quite a lot on business trips and enjoy traveling and meeting new people. I like nature, food, cultural diversity, ethnic music and my favorite travel destinations are the pristine breath taking places in the South Pacific and Amazon rainforest. On my bucket list to trek the native rain forest in the Amazon and meet the locals. I enjoy relaxing but I often meet up with my friends for all sorts of activities like weekend trips away or just simply going out for dinner. I also enjoy going to the movies too.
I believe nothing is impossible and people are like a flowing river, we are all connected one way or the other.
I like my guest to feel independent, warm and welcome.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Espacios similares