Bright & spacious living roomLiving room opens to kitchen & dining
Quiet Grandma's House next to the Mountains
Hospedado por Ray
Ray es el anfitrión.
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
2 baños
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
2 baños
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This is not someone's basement or extra room. This is a fully furnished and equipped independent 3 bedroom 2 bath house with its own fully fenced nicely landscaped yard at the end of a long private drive with plenty of parking & turnaround space. You have full private use of the whole thing. My wife and I live next door for your convenience but are very separated by fencing and landscape for your privacy.

El lugar

I built this house for my parents. After their passing my wife and I refurbished and fully furnished the house. I like to think of it as a very nice "Grandma's House" with all the quiet and comfort that term may bring to mind but at the same time having modern amenities like internet, WiFi, TV, AC, dishwasher, etc.

Disponible para huéspedes

You have full access to the house. House is a single level home with no unusual obstructions allowing convenient access within the entire house. Entry to the house is a short 4" step onto the front stoop then a 6" step into the front door. Beds, toilets, shower, tub, kitchen appliances, dinning table, kitchen island, pantry, indeed the entire house is very user friendly and accessible.

Atención a los huéspedes

As your "Next door neighbors" my wife and I are readily available yet as distant as you need us to be for your own privacy. We know the neighborhood and community if you have questions. We will happily help with any needs you may have for your comfort & convenience.

Otros aspectos destacables

Con o sin sus hijos, con o sin amigos o una segunda pareja, le encantará alojarse aquí. No hay escaleras (todo el espacio de vida es de un nivel). Cocina totalmente equipada con cocina de gas, lavavajillas, microondas, nevera w / fabricante de hielo, utensilios de cocina y comer, etc hacer comer en una opción fácil.
translated by Google

With or without your kids, with or without friends or a second couple, you will love staying here. No stairs (all living space is on one level). Fully equipped kitchen with gas range, dishwasher, microwave, fridge w/ice-maker, cooking and eating utensils, etc make eating in an easy option.


Servicios
Desayuno
Secadora
Televisión por cable
Apto para familias y niños

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 3
1 litera

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

When booking more than 4 guests or less than 3 nights, we require an additional $50 cleaning fee.


Cancelaciones

8 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Lindsey
Octubre de 2017
Great stay! The house is more spacious that pictures show and offers privacy as well as quiet night's sleep. Would book again!

Perfil de usuario de Zach
Octubre de 2017
A beautiful, quiet place that was very clean and the bed was ver comfy :)

Perfil de usuario de Lisa
Octubre de 2017
We will be staying here again! Great location and host. Everything was exactly as advertised.

Perfil de usuario de James
Septiembre de 2017
Ray was very helpful and focused on providing a great place to stay. I would have stayed longer if he would have had availability. Good location and roomy home.

Perfil de usuario de Victoria
Septiembre de 2017
This is truly a home away from home! Ray's place is very spacious and comfortable. It was also very private, so we had a restful and restorative visit! We hope to stay again someday.

Perfil de usuario de Glen
Agosto de 2017
Super clean, nice place for small family!

Perfil de usuario de Melissa
Agosto de 2017
Ray was a terrific host. We had a large diesel truck that my husband didn't want to get scratched by a low hanging tree, so while we were out, Ray trimmed the tree back for us. The house was immaculate and perfect for our family of five. Very quiet, quaint neighborhood. We will try to stay here again the next time we are in Salt Lake.

Draper, Utah, Estados UnidosSe registró en Julio 2017
Perfil de usuario de Ray
I retired from a life in building construction about 4 years ago. I am fortunate to be in very good health and while I don't participate in as many activities as when I was younger I still run and hike regularly. I recently traded my last motorcycle for a fun convertible that scr…
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares