Spacious 1BR Apt in Shepherd's Bush
Spacious 1BR Apt in Shepherd's Bush
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This adorable cosy apartment will be the perfect London home for you during your vacation or on a business trip. It is ideally located in beautiful Shepherd's Bush, close to Westfield shopping centre and within easy reach of Central London.

Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $102
Depósito de seguridad $272
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Zonas comunes
1 colchón inflable

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 10:00


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Estancia mínima de 4 noches.
Durante el período del 15 de Octubre de 2017 - 28 de Febrero de 2018 la estancia mínima es de 90 noches.

3 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Haydin
Octubre de 2017
The place was clean and tidy. Nice and quiet ambience.
Perfil de usuario de William
Respuesta de William:
Hello Haydin and many thanks for your kind review of our property. Please come again soon! Kind Regards, Will & Team.
Octubre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Liana
Septiembre de 2017
I did request a few items which should have been on the property eg dish cloth,drying up cloth and a (URL HIDDEN) was not supplied, instead told to purchase paper towel. Checked in at 4pm had to wait for cleaner to start cleaning and vacuuming previous guests mess and crumbs on c…
Perfil de usuario de William
Respuesta de William:
Hello Liana and thank you for leaving us feedback about your stay. With regret, I understood that you did not enjoy your stay at all in our property, unlike the rest of our guests. Maybe you were under the impression that we provide hotel like service and therefore you felt disappointed that you are expected to buy paper towel, for example. We provide the initial toiletries and toilet paper for our guests, if they need more or a different item, we kindly ask them to buy it themselves. Your booking was a last minute one - you booked the property on the 13th September and arrived on the 14th. This explains why we needed urgently to prepare the apartment for your stay and we did send our cleaner as soon as possible, although our cleaning schedule was already full. The balcony door handle has now been fixed now. I do apologise for not being able to book a handyman during your stay, for reasons beyond our control. We are really sorry we could not allow a late checkout, as we had guests arriving on the same day. If we had no other guests coming, we would have gladly let you stay longer. As for the location: you have been informed about the apartment's location from its listing and from the booking confirmation. I sincerely hope we get the chance to be your hosts again in the future and meet all your expectations during your stay. Kind Regards, Will & Team.
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Gökmen
Agosto de 2017
We felt like home. Thanks.
Perfil de usuario de William
Respuesta de William:
No worries Gokmen. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay!
Agosto de 2017

Este anfitrión tiene 1183 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Abril 2014
Perfil de usuario de William
Hi! We are Will, Thomas, Serena and Tom - we love Airbnb! We have stayed in Airbnb properties throughout the UK, and in a number of European countries. Throughout all our Airbnb experiences two things have stood out. The convenient & hassle free process, and the warmth & ge…
Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares