private room in a Little Family Pansion
private room in a Little Family Pansion
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño compartido
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño compartido
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

The room is on the second floor (separate apartment with 2 bedrooms and entrance) in a big family house. The owners are living on the ground floor, available for any help and suggestiones for the guests. It is located within a 10-15 minute walk from the city center, nightlife, railway station, bus station, restaurants and variuos historical points. When possible we can have a common city tour, cook some macedonian dishes, have a drink or coffee.

El lugar

The flat has 1 spacious living room with open kitchen, bathroom and small entrance (shared space). The living room is featured with 1 corner sofa where 1 person can also sleep (if necessary). The kitchen is fully featured with cutlery and cooker; coffee, tea and some cold drinks available.

Disponible para huéspedes

There are 2 balconies where guests can smoke and enjoy the day.

Atención a los huéspedes

If we are not in the in the house, we will be available ob Viber.

Otros aspectos destacables

One parking spot in front of the house. Parking on the street and the area is free of charge and safe.


Servicios
Cocina
TV
Elementos básicos
Champú

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama individual, 1 sofá cama
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 12:00

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - 2 floor
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten - living room, kitchen, toilet

Cancelaciones

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Elodie
Agosto de 2017
Nous n'avons pas eu la chance de rencontrer Zvonko mais sa maman et Sabrina nous ont tres bien accueillit et nous ont offert des fruits des smoothie a notre arrivée!la chambre est propre et dispose d'un petit balcon, acces libre a la salle de bain et cuisine!je recommande vivement!

Este anfitrión tiene 3 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Prilep, MacedoniaSe registró en Octubre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Zvonko
My name is Zvonko. I am Macedonian, but I have lived for many years in Poland and Spain. I work as a literature translator and as an academic teacher. I like writing, contemporary art, music, cooking, helping people in need and traveling with my friends. We will try to make your …
Idiomas: English, Español, Polski, Русский
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares