BedroomBedroom
Big and cozy double bedroom in the city centre.

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This double bedroom is a part of recently refurbished, sunny and quite flat in the Centre of Edinburgh. The flat is located in the Polworth area, one of the central areas of Edinburgh. The flat is located on the bus route 35 from the airport and the bus stop is just 3 min walk. The flat is 5 min walk from the Fountain Park, 10 min walk from the Haymarket, 15 min walk from the West End of Princess St and 25 min walk from the Old Town.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $14
Descuento por semana: 15%
Precio por fin de semana $90 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

- Since the flat is located in a family building we request you please keep the noise to minimum after 11pm.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten - Bathroom and kitchen are shared

Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Vishi
Septiembre de 2017
It great place and value for your money. Good arrangements. For me everything was in place. I wish to take same place in the future.

Perfil de usuario de Andy
Septiembre de 2017
What a great room to stay in when you want to explore Edinburgh, its really close to everything so no need for any transport other than walking. It's a really comfortable flat that is really well presented and clean.

Perfil de usuario de Chirag
Agosto de 2017
Adela and Mikolaj are really friendly and accommodating. Nice and clean place - I love that they had a well equipped living room and we were able to use it at our ease. Great location! - very close to bus stop which literally takes you to most of the important places within 15 mins. Would definitely recommend!

Perfil de usuario de Elizabeth
Agosto de 2017
The room was exactly as listed. Having access to a whole apartment, shared with other (lovely) guests, was a treat. These are thoughtful hosts who communicate clearly and provided a comfy bed, towels and cereal, all of which I enjoyed! Would recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Sebastian
Agosto de 2017
The room was clean and quiet. The city centre is a pleasant 25-30min walk away or alternativly easily accessible by bus. Adela kindly provided some snacks and essentials such ad milk, tea ect. Despite check in being from 3pm onwards I was asked to wait until about 5pm.
Perfil de usuario de Adela
Respuesta de Adela:
Thank you very much, we take all the feedback in order to make us better. The check in is flexible because we sometimes can meet our guests time arrivals, but sometimes due to work and school we cannot. I apologised by the delay and I think at the end I managed to clean the room within the time window provided. Thanks again for all the feedback!
Agosto de 2017

Este anfitrión tiene 9 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Edimburgo, Reino UnidoSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Mikolaj

Hey, I'm from a small town in Poland called Swidnica. If you wonder why I even mention it, please check it online and book your flights instantly after! The place is tiny but it's one of those very rare tourist gems with beautiful architecture, rich history and breath taking surroundings!

So when I do not promote my home town, I live in Edinburgh! I have lived here for the last 10 years and I just can't get enough of it! The town is amazing, the people are lovely and every day here brings something new so you are never bored of it!

I'm also an IT geek, loving good Sci-Fi, hiking, scuba diving, cooking (you will always find a sharp knife in my house!), meeting new people, beer from around the world, good whisky and finally music!

In my free time, I also travel, and I'm really looking forward to my new holiday entitlement so I can start discovering new places and meet new people!

Idiomas: English, Español, Polski
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Adela.
Adela
Mikolaj ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Mikolaj
Espacios similares