Ir al contenido
Guardar este anuncio.
Alojamiento entero

"Le Comfort": 2 Bed Apt - Your Home Away From Home

Perfil de usuario de Unilau

"Le Comfort": 2 Bed Apt - Your Home Away From Home

6 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
6 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
13 huéspedes recientes opinan que este alojamiento estaba impecable.

You can find these all inclusive apartments in Downtown Moncton.

What we offer:
Air Conditioning
Free parking
Private entrance
FREE Washer&Dryer
2 Queen Beds + 1 Double Futon


Estacionamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
Televisión por cable
No disponible: Detector de monóxido de carbono
El anfitrión todavía no indica si la vivienda cuenta con un detector de monóxido de carbono.

Lugares para dormir

Dormitorio 1
1 cama queen size
Dormitorio 2
1 cama queen size
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa

No se admiten mascotas
Prohibido fumar y organizar fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es libre a partir de las 15:00 y la salida debe efectuarse antes de las 10:00


Entrada amplia en el acceso principal del alojamiento
Camino a la entrada bien iluminado


29 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Audrey
agosto de 2018
When we got there a little after our scheduled check-in, the apartment hadn’t been cleaned yet. I contacted the host and they apologized profusely and immediately took care of the problem. I wouldn’t even have mentioned this in my review because it was dealt with in a timely and …
Perfil de usuario de Unilau
Respuesta de Unilau:
Hi Audrey, First of all let me start by apologizing. I checked the inbox and I do indeed see that you sent 4 messages that I did NOT see before !! I usually get notifications on my phone but this time I did not. I honestly have NO CLUE how this happened but it did. (it did happen with other guests as well in the past but I would go check from time to time to see if there are any new messages and for a reason or another yours was NOT showing as un-opened so I never bothered opening it). I am not saying this to put any blame on you as I understand 100% where you are coming from, I would have probably left a worse review than this one if I was in your situation but you had my phone number as well and we did communicate through phone when you first arrived to the apartment so I am not too sure why you did not call me again after seeing that there was no response through Airbnb. I wish you would have called and I guarantee you that the whole thing would have been different and you would have been 100% satisfied. As for the discount, I DID send you 60$ through Airbnb on August 18th to compensate for the way you found the apartment upon your arrival. It looks like I can not attach files in my response here but I will send you a print screen through inbox. Now, I understand your frustration as this much bad luck is just NOT possible you would think but I promise you that I did not get any notifications and your conversation never looked like there was any new un-opened messages! In any case, it is kind of too late now to make it up to you but if you ever come back to Moncton, please give us a call and I promise you this time you will not be disappointed and we will make sure to make it up to you. Hope my explanation answers most of your interrogations. I obviously did not have anything against you as I did not purposely ignore your messages. Hope to see you again at some point. Best regards, Y - UNILAU
agosto de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Caroline
julio de 2018
Clean and secure apartment close to town center-an upgrade in living room furniture and beds would make this a great place to stay. The use of the laundry facilities and free laundry detergent in the basement is a nice touch.
Perfil de usuario de Afzal
octubre de 2018
Loved the apartment. Very comfortable with all amenities. Great location for newcomers or anyone looking to explore the city. Very close to downtown, convenience stores and restaurants. The host is friendly and responds quickly to messages. Highly recommended.
Perfil de usuario de Waleed
agosto de 2018
host was great and place was really good. close to everything you need in town and all attractions in Moncton and the surroundings. place was spotless and comfortable. strongly recommend
Perfil de usuario de Michelle
agosto de 2018
We had a good stay. We were mainly there to sleep anx have (Website hidden by Airbnb) good for that with 4 kids. Close to downtown and mall. Convenient location. Clean.
Perfil de usuario de Abid
julio de 2018
if you stay here stay in the upper two units. We could hear everything. the air con doesn't really work for the rooms and the breakfast table isn't really a table. this is a great spot for uni students ... young families, not so much
Perfil de usuario de Unilau
Respuesta de Unilau:
Hello Abid, We are sorry to see that you were not fully satisfied with your experience and wish we could do something to make it better. For the table you need to open it on both sides in order for it to become bigger for a 6 person family. We have not had any complaint about the AC before so we will have to look into this to make sure it is properly working. I wish you would have called to let us know on the spot, we would have brought you a new one. As for the noise from upper units, unfortunately we have no control over other guests behavior. We ask everybody to be respectful and not to make any noise but some people don't always respect and others have kids that are just being kids. Again, we would have contacted them if you had let us know about it during your stay. In any case, we hope this has not made your experience negative and we hope to see you again at some point. Wish you the best. Regards, UNILAU Team
julio de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Vincent
julio de 2018
Very Basic house with very worn out furiture could even use the chairs in the family room as they were so worn out.
Perfil de usuario de Unilau
Respuesta de Unilau:
Hello Vincent, We apologize for the inconvenience you had with our chairs. We have checked now and see exactly what you are referring to. It was a pretty easy fix and they are now really comfortable. We wish you would have told us about this during your stay as we would have fixed it right away. You had our contact number all along so we are not sure what was the reason holding you from letting us know but in any case we hope you enjoyed the rest of your stay. Regards, UNILAU Team
julio de 2018

Hospedado por Unilau

Moncton, CanadáSe registró en Febrero de 2017
Perfil de usuario de Unilau
81 evaluaciones
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio