Master BedroomMaster w/Private Bathroom
Lots of Room! Private Access, Crisp & Clean (2)!
Lots of Room! Private Access, Crisp & Clean (2)!

Habitación privada

4 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

One of our guests recently said - 'why would we stay anywhere else'! We agree:-). Lots of comfort, tranquility, great views, quiet upscale neighborhood, walking trails, everything clean and fresh with just about every thing you might need including a first day continental breakfast. A perfect home base while away for your home!


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $20
Depósito de seguridad $250
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - We have a small calico cat. We do our best to keep her upstairs, but ask all our guests to keep their bedroom doors closed as she is very friendly. W

Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Ronen
Agosto de 2017
Excellent suite of rooms, with a beautiful finish to the hole downstairs apartment. From the decor to the jar of fresh scones, everything was top notch. When meeting family and friends on our trip we could not stop raving about how happy we were with our choice of accommodations!

Este anfitrión tiene 18 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Happy Valley, Oregón, Estados UnidosSe registró en Octubre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Alida

I'm a native Australian of Italian descent and met my American husband in India! We live in the USA and are now empty-nesters. We love family and sharing our lives with them and good friends over a delicious meal with a great glass of wine! We enjoy traveling, entertaining, cooking (not so much my hubby), gardening, reading, hiking - lots of things really. I've also just taken up art - painting in particular though need a little more discipline to stay with it!

My most happy place is by the ocean! I spent my childhood by the beach in AU and it is what I crave - especially in the dreary wet gray days in Portland. Though I go home to Australia on a regular basis, we love Puerto Vallarta.! LOVE the culture, the people, the food, the beach, the art, all of it....

We started our AirB&B this April, 2017 and it has been a wonderful experience thus far. Our guests without exception have been fabulous on every level. If it continues just like this, we will be very happy campers:-).

My core is to be aware of the needs around us and to do our part to be kind and giving and loving to others as much as possible. We love to give back to help others and our desire is to always remain open and to keep on learning, adjusting and growing. We are very fortunate to be surrounded by magnificent people :-).

We lean to be quick to forgive and let go. To do our part to take care of the environment. And again, as much as possible - to just be gracious to all.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Espacios similares