Here you can see how the flat looks like from the desk. On the right corner you can see the foier and and on the far left is the kitchenette.Welcome to my apartment! This is the foier where you can see tons of shoes (which won't be there when you visit) and the washing machine.
A compact studio for 1-3 next to a metro station
A compact studio for 1-3 next to a metro station

Departamento o casa entera

3 huéspedes

estudio

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

My apartment is a compact 21 square meter studio.
The maximum amount of guests is three when two sleep in the loft bed and one on the couch bed.

There are restaurants, bars, clubs, grocery stores - also a 24h one - in a walking distance and easy transportation to the airport and the center.

In the apartment, there's a wifi, a kitchenette with an oven, a microwave oven and a dish washer, a washing machine, an iron, coffee and tea. We can discuss of a laptop aswell.

Disponible para huéspedes

The guests have access to everything in the apartment. My personal things such as clothes cannot be used but all kitchen ware, towels, sheets, basic hygiene products, some workout equipment and books may be used. There is a loft bed, the main space, a kitchenette, a bathroom and a foier. The building has also a back yard that the guests are free to spend time in.

Atención a los huéspedes

I will help you get started and answer questions during your stay.


El lugar
Capacidad: 3
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: Estudio
Camas: 2
Llegada: Flexible
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible

Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Helsinki, FinlandiaSe registró en Julio 2017
Perfil de usuario de Lilli

Hi!
My name is Lilli and I am from Helsinki, Finland. I am an artist and an academid and a busy bee. The artsy part of me loves music and dance and I actually run a dance school in Vantaa. The academic side is intrigued by all kinds of things! I study psychology in the University of Helsinki and will hopefully graduate soon. I am writing my master's thesis about dance rehabilitation for severy brain damaged patiens.

My dance life takes me to all kinds of places around the world. Mostly I will rent my apartment when I'm traveling. Now in the summer I am on a vacation at my mom's place and thus my little apartment is looking for someone else to stay in it.

Recycling is very important for me so I wish you will recycle when staying in my place. Feel free to read my books, play the piano and eat whatever you find in the kitchen and fridge.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Suomi, Svenska
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares