Downstairs guest bedroom. Downstairs guest full bathroom.
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Welcome to our home!

This house is brand new, approx. 1 year old. We just purchased this home in July 2017 and it's actually our first house ever! Only 20 minutes away from Fredericton, 1 hour from St. John and 2 from Moncton!

As world travellers, we understand how important it is to have a home away from home.

We would also like to add that we can arrange for airport shuttle depending on time and for an extra fee.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial

El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Llegada: Flexible
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $8
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana $63 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

- Quiet hours begin at 10pm.
- Please do not wear shoes in house
- Please respect our home and property.
- No smoking indoors.
- No recreational drugs.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Kathleen
Septiembre de 2017
Vanessa and Ramsay are lovely people and very welcoming. Their home was clean, well equipped with a blow dryer shampoo and conditioner and they definitely made it feel like your home away from home. I would definitely book with them again knowing what I would be getting for the price and comfort. They are also very interesting people that have many stories to tell about their travels to different parts of the world. Great chatting. Thank you.

Perfil de usuario de Shelley
Agosto de 2017
Vanessa in Ramsey were very welcoming. We were greeted at the door and shown around. The accommodations were very clean and tidy. They were very, dating to have towels face cloths a hair dryer and even a hair straightener left out for us. The downstairs accommodations we're private and we had a TV with fibreop as well. It was great value for what we received. Thank you to The Host

Perfil de usuario de Chelsea
Agosto de 2017
We had an amazing stay at Vanessa's! After a long day on the road we were greeted to friendly hosts and a clean and comfortable home. Vanessa and her husband go above and beyond in making sure that their guests have a positive stay, and it was much appreciated! Should you stay here, expect a beautiful home, comfortable beds, and a great shower!

Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Agosto de 2017
We've stayed four nights with Vanessa and Ramsay. The house is very new and comfortable, too. The neighbourhood is absolutely quiet and safe. There was everything we needed, for example a laundry machine and a drying machine, fitness equipment and a well appointed kitchen as well. We enjoyed their helpful recommendations and the conversations. So we felt very welcome. We definitely recommend to stay at their place.

Oromocto, CanadáSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Vanessa

Hi there!

My name is Vanessa and I am a paramedic. My travel partner and fiancé is named Ramsay. He is an artillery officer in the Canadian Army. We both share a love for travel and adventures!

So far we have travelled together to Cuba, Ireland, the U.K. (Northern Ireland, Scotland, and England), Iceland, Germany, Austria, Czech, Poland, and Denmark :) Currently we are planning our honeymoon in either Norway and Sweden or New Zealand. We want to see the world!!

Although we enjoy exploring new cities, our hearts truly lie in the country where we can experience different cultures on a more intimate level. We are country people through and through growing up in the woods of Ontario and Ramsay in the mountains of British Columbia.

We look forward to meeting you or your place one day :)

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Espacios similares