Ir al contenido
Private Bedroom/Bathroom in Renovated Townhome
Private Bedroom/Bathroom in Renovated Townhome
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

We are excited to offer a private bedroom and bathroom for our guest. The bedroom is basic with a bed and closet with shelves. You are welcome to use the shared areas of the house being the kitchen,living room and dining room. We also have parking in the driveway. We are located roughly 10 minutes from Eglin AFB and Hurlburt Field. We are located about 15 minutes from the boardwalk on Okaloosa Island (depending on traffic) My husband and I do not smoke, we do not have any pets or kids.

El lugar

Queen size bed,private bathroom,2nd level of house,full kitchen,parking.

Disponible para huéspedes

Internet,Washer and Dryer open for guest use,Kitchen,Living Room,Fridge full of refreshments open to guest.

Atención a los huéspedes

You'll share the house with my husband and I. We both work. We can be as interactive with guest as the guest is comfortable with.

Otros aspectos destacables

Smoking will only be allowed outside of the house.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico
Apto para fumadores
Cocina

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $10
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - 13 Steps.

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

12 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Shay
Octubre de 2017
Oleksandra & Ryan went above and beyond! check-in was hassle free! I work nights and needed an early check-in, Oleksandra met me on her lunch break, showed me the shared rooms such as laundry room, dining room, and kitchen (fridge was stocked with all kinds of drinks in which you can help your self). The bedroom was very clean and neat. On the nightstand a warm welcome bucket personalized with my name was filled with goodies, along side a visitors map, the key to the door and a very nice welcome to our home message. The thoughtfulness put into welcoming me was the same during check-out, It was easy and with no worries if I stayed a little longer. My experience was absolutely wonderful! I highly recommend!

Perfil de usuario de Nice
Septiembre de 2017
Oleksandra is a very kind host. She offered to check-in earlier if I needed, and since she knows I need to travel far after work, she offered me to check-out later. Just like being at home, you can have whatever drinks you would like in the fridge. She also prepared a very nice snack bucket in the room. Very clean and organized. Really enjoyed my stay.

Perfil de usuario de Ric
Septiembre de 2017
My wife and I stayed for a week and loved every minute. Very spacious and comfortable.

Perfil de usuario de Amanda & Tasha
Septiembre de 2017
The listing is great and is highly recommended. Upon late arrival, she gave us a tour of her place. The room was clean, comfy and was private with an attached personal bathroom. Oleksandra was very accommodating to our late arrival, understanding the circumstances of Irma. Fridge was stocked with a variety of beverages and had snacks available. We had little interaction, but that was due to our busy schedule in the city. Oleksandra was very accommodating and had checked a couple of times to ensure we were doing ok. It was a nice touch that we were able to do some laundry as we had been 6 days into our road trip from Key West. Location is central with options of convenient stores, grocery and eatery not too far. Driveway parking was nice so we did not have to worry about that. Overall a very pleasant stay. Should we be in the area - this listing will be first on our list. +++Amenities - private room with private bathroom with amenities that you may have forgotten to bring use of fridge stocked cold beverages available room snacks and visitor information hair dryer iron with iron board wifi driveway parking use of laundry very pleasant host

Perfil de usuario de Robert
Septiembre de 2017
Ryan and Oleksandra were exactly what hosts should be, and more. Immediately we were greeted by our hosts when we walked in the door. Their place was spotless and they made us feel right at home. They were as interactive as we wanted them to be- which was quite often because they were very interesting people and fun to talk to- they were knowledgable about all of the sites/attractions in the area and they treated Kyrstin (my girlfriend) and I with a personal level hospitality that is not achievable at a hotel. It seemed that they were more concerned about us having a good time and enjoying our vacation than they were the business transaction at hand. They were so kind, in fact, that we plan on visiting Fort Walton beach again. I can not say enough nice things about the couple and would highly recommend their residence to anyone seeking a get away in the Fort Walton/Destin Area.

Perfil de usuario de Jess
Agosto de 2017
Second time staying with Oleksandra & Ryan and just like the first we had any amazing time. They gave us suggestions on things to do & paces to eat & overall enjoyed our mini vacay. Thank you once more look forward to returning soon.

Perfil de usuario de Jennifer
Agosto de 2017
It was my first time using Airbnb and I absolutely loved my experience at Oleksandra & Ryan’s place! Aside from the townhouse is in a great location, as a host, Oleksandra and Ryan are absolutely amazing! They are always available when I needed them, give me the right amount of attention, and made sure I was comfortable the whole time. I would definitely come back to this place and recommend this place to friends in needs.

Fort Walton Beach, Florida, Estados UnidosSe registró en Febrero 2017
Perfil de usuario de Oleksandra & Ryan

I'm originally from Odessa Ukraine and my husband was born and raised in Florida. We love to travel and we are looking forward to experiencing airbnb.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares