Livingroom with wood burning stove. Kitchen.
A peaceful and homely retreat
Hospedado por Nic
Nic es el anfitrión.Nic es SuperAnfitrión.
3 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Traditional country cosy home with wood burning stove in quiet village location. 10 minutes away from the M62, 3 miles from Halifax.

Quiet south facing garden with patio table.

Atención a los huéspedes

Hands off hosting or a friendly cup of tea and a natter provided.

Otros aspectos destacables

Please note that between October to December 2017 I may have a little Yorkshire terrier staying with me (hypoallergenic, friendly, quiet etc) on some days. Obviously she won't have access to guest bedrooms.


Servicios
Elementos básicos
Calefacción
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales $14 / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 6%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama individual, 1 sofá cama
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

- No shoes upstairs please :)

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - One flight of stairs to the bathroom and two flights of stairs to the bedroom.

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

14 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jenni
Septiembre de 2017
Nic was very friendly and flexible with our arrival time. The home was clean, modern, and beautifully designed. We had a spacious room and the shared bathroom was big and always available (no trouble with having to wait to use it) Wonderful views! There is a really good tapas bar about 7-8mins drive away called Hito that you'll love!

Perfil de usuario de Phom
Agosto de 2017
Nicola was a tremendous host. She was so hospitable and made us fell welcome. We got there later than we expected and she still stayed up and waited for us and made us tea. Her place is cozy and very charming. Lots of space and she will respect your space or chat and mingle with you if you prefer. She's lovely and charming and made us Americans feel very welcome. The village is charming and set in a beautiful landscape. She recommended a small town to check out nearby and we went and had a blast there! Highly recommend staying here if you get a chance.

Perfil de usuario de Janique
Octubre de 2017
Immaculate house with beautiful views and a friendly owner. Would stay here again if I was in the area. 5*******

Perfil de usuario de Owen
Septiembre de 2017
Nic was great, house was amazing, really comfortable night's stay and she made us very welcome. Would definitely stay again. Thanks

Perfil de usuario de Gillian
Septiembre de 2017
Gorgeous house, super clean and comfortable with a huge bed. Nic is a lovely host, relaxed and friendly. Would recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Adrian
Septiembre de 2017
Lovely place and an even nicer host. Nic was fantastic, we had a lovely conversation over a cup of tea she prepared me upon my late arrival. Communication and accuracy of the information was spot on. If you're driving there is a parking space at the rear with an amazing view our of your room's window. Thanks for your hospitality Nic, I hope to see you again next time I'm in the area :)

Perfil de usuario de Sian
Septiembre de 2017
Nic's home is beautiful and very tastefully decorated. The views from the bedroom are lovely. Nic was very welcoming without being overly so. Her house is a little hidden and difficult to find but if you read her instructions you shouldn't have a problem.

Halifax, Reino UnidoSe registró en Julio 2017
Perfil de usuario de NicNic es SuperAnfitrión.

Fun, friendly and peaceful 37 year old professional woman. Enjoy travelling, nature and meeting new people from different walks of life.

I like to see the good in everyone and everything.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares