Ir al contenido

Lake District Coast to Coast

Perfil de usuario de Yvonne
Yvonne

Lake District Coast to Coast

Habitación privada en casa adosada
4 huéspedes1 habitación1 cama1 baño privado
4 huéspedes
1 habitación
1 cama
1 baño privado
Yvonne tiene la categoría de Superhost
Los Superhosts son anfitriones con experiencia y valoraciones excelentes que se esfuerzan para que la estancia de sus huéspedes sea siempre perfecta.
Impecable
7 huéspedes recientes han dicho que este alojamiento está impecable.

The Rising Sun was built in 1867 as a local pub that served the mining community and artist Lowry who painted the Wath Brow church.

Servicios

Cocina
Estacionamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
Wifi
Lavadora

Disponibilidad

40 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de John
John
septiembre de 2017
Comfortable accommodation close to the western lakes district and close to the coast to coast walk. Nice pub for dinner down the hill and other takeaways within walking distance. I enjoyed my talk with Yvonne and Rob. Recommended if you are visiting the lakes or walking the…
Perfil de usuario de Kim
Kim
julio de 2016
We arrived much later than we had anticipated. Yvonne worked with us to make sure we checked in ok and got settled.
Perfil de usuario de Παναγιώτης
Παναγιώτης
agosto de 2019
The place was amazing. We had a great time. She offered us whatever we needed from information to tea or food. Definatelly recommend it. Thaks for everything!
Perfil de usuario de Mads&Ayumi
Mads&Ayumi
agosto de 2019
We enjoyed staying with Yvonne and her family. We can definitely recommend this accommodation.
Perfil de usuario de Lukas
Lukas
julio de 2019
Very affordable, clean and friendly! Would definitely come again.
Perfil de usuario de Saghi
Saghi
junio de 2019
Absolutely wonderful host. She made us feel so welcome and at home. The house was sparkling clean and comfortable. 100% recommended this gorgeous house to anyone who's planning a trip to Lake District :)
Perfil de usuario de Adrian
Adrian
junio de 2019
Yvonne has two young children who keep her busy. Initial check-in is better if not too late.

Anfitrión: Yvonne

Cleator Moor, Reino UnidoSe registró en junio de 2012
Perfil de usuario de Yvonne
114 evaluaciones
4 Recomendaciones
Yvonne es un SuperhostLos Superhost son anfitriones con mucha experiencia y evaluaciones excelentes que se esfuerzan al máximo por ofrecer a los huéspedes estancias maravillosas.
I am a single mum who uses the money I earn from airbnb to fund our own family holidays. I have two small children Yvonne Benita who is 3 years old and Elizabeth who is 1 year old. I fell in love with Cumbria because it offered me everything I wanted for the children growing…
Atención a los huéspedes
Breakfast is not provided but you are welcome to make your own and I will make sure there is some fridge and cupboard space if you need it. I will be here to check you in and you are welcome to come and chat with us in the lounge on an evening if you would like to.
Idiomas: Čeština, Deutsch, Español
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Cosas que debes tener en cuenta

Llegada: De 17:00 a 21:00
Salida: 11:00
Llegada
De 17:00 a 21:00
Salida
11:00

Normas de la casa

  • Prohibido fumar
  • No se admiten mascotas
  • No se admiten fiestas o eventos