Well Appointed, Great Location,Comfortable & Clean
Well Appointed, Great Location,Comfortable & Clean
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This fabulous apartment is quiet, spacious and charming; filled with light and positive energy. All the amenities you may need to relax; ideal for Business Travelers.

Two separate beds, a Queen size bed and a Twin bed. This large home can comfortably accommodate one, two or three guests. Some of the amenities include Flat screen Cable TV, high-speed internet, fully equipped kitchen & dining set; a beautiful backyard you can enjoy.

Walk to North Berkeley Bart or Park onsite.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen, 1 cama individual
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Servicios

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $40
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches.
Durante el período del 25 de Septiembre de 2017 - 29 de Septiembre de 2017 la estancia mínima es de 3 noches.

8 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Farhana
Septiembre de 2017
My partner and I were visiting the Berkeley area and stayed here for a few nights. We had a very comfortable stay and felt very much at home. The host, Henrick is incredibly hospitable, generous and accommodating. The apartment was clean and at a good location. There's even driveway parking included, which was convenient for us since we had rented a car for a couple of days. We especially appreciated all the little kind gestures by the host such as leaving bread in the fridge, fruits and plenty of drinking water bottles for guests. This is a great airbnb place we would recommend to others.

Perfil de usuario de Brenda
Septiembre de 2017
Henrick's place is spacious, clean and comfortable. It's in a quiet hood but also near things like the North Berkeley BART. Henrick was friendly and very available if I needed anything.

Perfil de usuario de Moses
Septiembre de 2017
I stayed here for the weekend with my girlfriend. The space was great and close to a lot of great restaurants and bars. Henrick was a very thoughtful host, we would definitely stay here again.

Perfil de usuario de Gerald
Septiembre de 2017
Henrick is an amazing host! He was very accommodating and made sure we had everything we needed to have a comfortable stay. We really enjoyed having a lot of space and found time to even do our yoga routine. If your looking for a place to stay in the Berkeley area we highly recommend staying at Henrick's place!!!

Perfil de usuario de Mariya
Agosto de 2017
This is a lovely home in Berkeley, in calm and cute neighborhood, very well connected to SF. Our host Henrick was fantastic, adapted his schedule to our arrival, left breakfast, drinks and fruits in the fridge and made us feel at home. My husband and I recommend the apartment to everyone who wants to experience great and affordable lodging in close proximity to SF!

Perfil de usuario de Nicky
Agosto de 2017
Lovely Berkeley apartment, and Henrick was incredibly helpful at check-in! Apartment has everything you could want, and is very spacious and comfortable

Perfil de usuario de Thanaphon
Agosto de 2017
This house is a great everything . Henrick very friendly and helpful . The location so nice nearby everything easy to go out . I will come back here again when I visit SFO .

Este anfitrión tiene 29 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
San Carlos, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Octubre 2013
Perfil de usuario de Henrick

I work for a technology company and outside of work I love anything outdoors. I spend most weekends hiking and biking with friends and on weekdays I try to make it to the gym when I can.

My goal is to see that you are comfortable and assist when needed. I provide you with a "comforts of home" spot at the end of the day to relax. I look forward to having you in our home.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Espacios similares