Renovated Victorian HomeBedroom with separate entrance and sunny outdoor private verandah.
Victorian Splendour in the Heart of Armadale

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Beautiful warm, sunny home in a quiet street of Armadale. Close to High Street shops, cafes and restaurants, trendy Beatty Ave, Hawksburn Village and Chapel Street. Toorak train station & High Street Tram within a short walking distance. Off street parking, separate entrance. Spacious bedroom with wardrobes and desk. Bathroom with bath and separate shower. Pool and barbeque area can be used by guests in Summer months. Separate living room for guests own use with gas fireplace and Cable TV.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 12:00
Salida: 11:00
Tiene mascotas: Some pet(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $29
Precio por fin de semana $62 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - 2 small friendly dogs
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten - Kitchen is shared

Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jan
Agosto de 2017
A very comfortable stay with Kate and Bill in a quiet location but close to public transport if that is needed. An Airbnb that is everything it should be, clean quiet & in a very convenient location.

Perfil de usuario de Yallana
Agosto de 2017
Kate and Bill are lovely thoughtful hosts. Nothing was too much trouble, even offering to drive me to my conference when it was raining! Their home is beautiful and very conveniently located. Being able to work from the front room with the fire on was heaven after a long day. Thanks for having me!

Perfil de usuario de Catherine
Agosto de 2017
Kate and Husband are fantastic host. Very friendly, helpful and made us feel really welcome and like home. Loved the cozy house, beautiful and very clean with two super friendly, tamed pet dogs. Thanks Kate for hosting us! Great Stay!☺
Perfil de usuario de Kate
Respuesta de Kate:
Thank you for your kind words and it was a delight to have you stay too.
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Aaron
Agosto de 2017
Kate and family provide a wonderful space in an excellent location. Their home is immaculate and the location is ideal being close to High and Chapel streets with easy access to public transport and close to Melbourne CBD. I would highly recommend staying with them and will again do so in the future.

Victoria, AustraliaSe registró en Julio 2016
Perfil de usuario de Kate

I am married to Bill and have 2 sons, only one lives at home. I enjoy cooking, music, good movies, playing tennis and travelling. I am a New Zealander and love returning to NZ to do some of the walking tracks and see friends and family. I am a radiographer working at a private practice near home. Bill is semi retired and is at home sometimes during the day. We have a lovely garden and pool area which Bill and I enjoy working and relaxing in.



Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares