August's studio near metroline 6 Zhouhai Road

Departamento o casa entera

2 huéspedes

estudio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This is an well equipped private apartment located in Waigaoqiao, Pudong district. It's about 10 minutes' walk from the Metro station, Zhouhai Road. You can take a free shuttle bus on weekdays. It will take you one hour and a half to go to Disney Park, half an hour to the business centre of the city by train. Cozy and worth the price. You will have full access to the equipments in your private place and public facilities around you, including gym and public kitchen. Enjoy your trip in Shanghai.

El lugar

The address of the apartment is 1000 Heng'an Road, Pudong. The apartment is located at a young, fashionable and vigorous youth community equipped with gym, supermarket, coffee bar, multimedia activity center, open kitchen and a large parking lot. The security guards are on duty 24 hours a day. 这套小公寓位于浦东新区衡安路1000号,一个年轻时尚、充满朝气的青年社区。社区配备健身房、社区超市、咖啡吧、多媒体活动中心、开放式厨房、超大停车场等设施。24小时门卫和保安值班。 It is around 10 minutes’ walk from the metro station, Zhouhai Road. You can take the free shuttle bus between the apartment and the metro station on weekdays. Riding a shared bike is an alternative way to save your time. Departing from the Metro station, Lujiazui financial district, People's Square, Nanjing Road, Huaihai Road and other core business circle can be reached in 35 minutes. It is 3 minutes’ walk from the bus station, North Zhangyang Road and Heng’an Road. Bus 453 bus can drive you directly to the Hongkou district. And it is 33 minutes’ drive to Pudong international airport and 40 minutes to Disneyland. 步行十分钟可到达6号线洲海路站,社区有专门的班车接送到地铁站,门外也会有共享单车。地铁洲海路站35分钟可以辐射陆家嘴金融区、人民广场、南京西路、淮海路等核心商圈。地铁一个小时可达虹桥机场。步行三分钟可到达公交站张杨北路衡安路站,453公交可以直达虹口五角场地区。开车33分钟可达浦东国际机场,40分钟可达迪士尼乐园。

Disponible para huéspedes

1. 电冰箱 Refrigerator 2. 空调 Air-conditioning 3. 热水器Heater 4. 吹风机 Hair dryer 5. 滚筒洗衣机 Washing Machine 6. 锅碗瓢盆酒杯/调料 Cooking ware/ Seasoning ingredients 7. 洗浴用品 Soap, shampoo 8. 毛巾和床上用品Towers and sheets 9. 拖鞋 Slippers 10. 公共开放式厨房 Open Kitchen 11. 健身房 Gym 12. 双人床 Double bed 13. 高速宽带 High speed Wifi 14. 书桌台灯 Desk & Table lamp

Atención a los huéspedes

I look forward to interacting with you guys, sharing the trip experience, working experience and funny things. Most importantly, I hope you can find yourself a private place to relax and feel like home. 房主期待与您的互动,有机会可以和您聊聊旅行、分享工作、谈谈人生,最重要的是希望您在旅行的途中放松自我,在一个相对陌生的地方找到些许家的感觉。

Otros aspectos destacables

No smoking in the room please. Thank you!公寓有烟雾报警器,出于安全原因禁止室内吸烟,谢谢!


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: Estudio
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 14:00 a 00:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Ascensor
Chimenea interior
Televisión por cable
Secadora

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $6
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 00:00.

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de 吉雅
Septiembre de 2017
房东很好沟通,很man!房间实图相符,卫生也不错!很安静!

Perfil de usuario de Ppp
Septiembre de 2017
不错

Perfil de usuario de 奇凡
Julio de 2017
虽然有点远但是不是特别偏,总之住起来还是挺舒服的~

Este anfitrión tiene 64 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
ChinaSe registró en Febrero 2017
Perfil de usuario de Jiajun

Hi, guys. My name is Jiajun Shao. I have been an Airbnb host since June 2017. I graduated from University of New South Wales this year, majoring in finance. And I was once an exchange student in Bocconi University as part of my master's program in Australia. I love traveling and see the nice people out there, tasting all kinds of local cuisine and enjoying musical arts along the way. I've traveled to 20 countries. Now I hope to meet you here in Shanghai as a host, share some of my experience and maybe add some spice to your trip.

Idiomas: English, 中文
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares