Your future room!This is your future bedroom :)

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

Welcome to our warm & cozy home. Our home is suitable for solo, couples, friends, family, and business travelers.

Our home is located just right across Setiawangsa LRT station. You can access various places via LRT/Monorail and we are only 5 stations away from KLCC where the Twin Towers are.

We are also walking distance to parks, restaurants, dining, mini marts, pharmacy and local markets. You’ll love our place because of the convenience, comfort, and the nature surrounding our home.

El lugar

Our place is tastefully decorated and furnished (to give it a home away from home vibe) with all the things you need, even for a longer stay.

The room is fully equipped with a Queen sized bed, empty closet with hangers, full-body sized mirror, air conditioner, and a fan. The living room, kitchen, dining area, and balcony are yours to use.

Our area is unique place with greenery surroundings and a resort feel, to give you a relaxing feel during your stay. The whole 16-acres compound is gated and guarded with 24-hour security and CCTV for extra security & safety.

Disponible para huéspedes

You can access the living area, dining area, kitchen and balcony of the apartment. Gym is just a 2-minute walk from the building, with treadmills, exercise bikes, weight machines, TRX and free weight. The gym operates from 5am to 11pm.

You can also access two lap pools and two wading pools within the compound, sun decks, Jacuzzis, children playground, table tennis, linear park, reflexology path, mini marts, and restaurants.

Atención a los huéspedes

If there is anything that you'd appreciate during your stay (transport assistance, food recommendations, etc...), we would be more than happy to help.

We love to interact and share adventures with our guest because we believe each person has a story to tell, and we’d love to exchange interactions. We don’t bite ;)

Otros aspectos destacables

Please note that smoking is not permitted inside the rooms, and you can only smoke in the balcony area.
We would really appreciate it if you could please clean up after yourself (dishes, trash, fridge, microwave, etc) as our cleaner only comes during check-out.

Let’s practice the Malaysian way of taking off our shoes upon entering the home.

If you are out and about, try to conserve the energy. Let's help each other by helping Mother Nature.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada
Llegada con acceso libre: Portero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 6 / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

Please note that you can only smoke in the balcony and not inside the rooms. We want to keep it a healthy environment for everyone without adding limitations to your needs :)

Please take off your shoes at the door, and please clean up after yourself (trash, dishes, fridge, microwave.. etc).


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Kuala Lumpur, MalasiaSe registró en Septiembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Hayam

I've lived in over 5 countries, traveled to over 25+ countries, and I'm always looking to meet new people to exchange stories with.

I'm a huge book nerd, and I love to read about different cultures. A huge fascination of mine has always been North Korea. I've read over 5 books on North Korea written by people that have escaped and lived to tell the tale.

I have two life motos:

1. If something scares you, that's a reason you should do it.
2. Make good memories, not always good choices.

I love to interact with people, and embrace other cultures no matter if they're different than that of my own. I respect all people of all backgrounds, and I'm looking to understand your perspective even if its different than that of my own.

Idiomas: English, العربية
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Hayam.
Hayam
Ahmed ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Ahmed
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares