Master BedroomMaster Bedroom
Potter's Place, Asheville Mountain Log Cabin
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Updated rustic cabin sitting over a rushing creek in the Fairview woods. Perfectly located 15-20 minutes from downtown Asheville, the Biltmore, the Asheville Airport, and many local breweries! 10 minutes from the Blue Ridge Parkway, hiking trails, and a walking path right in the backyard. Stay in a quiet and serene oasis minutes from all the best restaurants, shopping, and outdoor activity Asheville offers. We're excited to share our little slice of heaven with you.

El lugar

This cabin, constructed of 200 year old chestnut logs, consists of a living room with wood burning fire place, dining area, updated kitchen with new appliances (including dishwasher), laundry area, 1 bathroom and 2 bedrooms. The Master bedroom has a french door leading out to the front patio. The second bedroom is an upstairs loft space with a full size bed and twin.

The cabin sits on a large property. Feel free to explore the meadow and play in the creek!
Between the house and shed you'll find a walking path that will take you to the edge of our property and loop back around by the creek. Always wear closed toed shoes, pants are recommended for possible encounters with bugs, snakes, poisonous plants, and other wild life.


**Please do not disturb residents at the house and cabin porch on the left.**

Atención a los huéspedes

Feel free to call or text at any time. I'd love to share recommendations on the best food and beer Asheville has to offer.


Servicios
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Chimenea interior

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $125
Descuento por semana: 15%
Precio por fin de semana $150 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial, 1 cama individual
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

Please be mindful of a fragile septic system. Do not overload sinks or toilet.

**Stays longer than one week will be subject to additional cleaning fees.**


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches.
Durante el período del 13 de Octubre de 2017 - 16 de Octubre de 2017 la estancia mínima es de 3 noches.

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Kate
Septiembre de 2017
Rebecca's cabin is IMMACULATE. Tastefully appointed, secluded, and welcoming, but still just a short Uber ride from downtown Asheville. I just spent my birthday here with my two best friends, and I have to say that this place is one of the best deals you'll find on AirBnB as a whole.
Perfil de usuario de Rebecca
Respuesta de Rebecca:
Thanks Kate! Glad you had a great birthday weekend! Come back anytime.
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Neil
Agosto de 2017
A wonderful cabin nestled in the mountains outside Asheville. It is clean, well maintained, and Rebecca was very communicative.

Perfil de usuario de Sam
Agosto de 2017
Beautiful spot overlooking Trantham Creek from the long spacious deck. Close enough to Asheville and Chimney Rock to be convenient for cultural interests, but far enough to offer the solitude and privacy of nature. Original hand-hewn cabin timbers, the sound of cascading water, tall trees and open meadow. Cabin interior is comfortable and cozy, with a nice central kitchen, large loft-style bedroom and private master bedroom. TV and Wifi for when you want a technology fix. Will definitely return. Mayor Sam Henderson Gulfport, FL

Se registró en Agosto 2014
Perfil de usuario de Rebecca

Love to travel and experience new places like a local. Trying out the host thing, hoping our house will feel like home. *Family*Hospitality*New Adventures*

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares