Large Bright Bedroom features queen bed with foam mattress and black-out curtains
Gorgeous Flat with Terrace, 20min to Oxford Circus
Gorgeous Flat with Terrace, 20min to Oxford Circus

Departamento o casa entera

6 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

3 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Beautiful Victorian flat in West Hampstead overlooking a private meadow. You'll enjoy a large living area with a farmhouse dining table and comfy sofa, 2 bedrooms, modern bathroom, and kitchen with a walk out south-facing terrace.

You will not find a better location with multiple fantastic restaurants, cafes, and shops, and WHamp Jubilee line 3 minutes walk. Walk 8 minutes east to Finchley Rd Metrop line. Get to Baker St in 15 min.!

We are super hosts! See other listings for reviews.


El lugar
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 3
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $21 / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $84
Depósito de seguridad $835
Descuento por semana: 5%
Precio por fin de semana $263 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 sofá cama
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - 1st Floor Flat - about 14 steps

Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Koto
Septiembre de 2017
Michelle's flat is in a lovely neighbourhood of West Hampstead. It's well located and has an easy access to tube stations (West Hampstead and Finchley Road) and other train stations (overground and Thames Link), good supermarkets (Waitrose in Finchely Road and M&S in West Hampstead), and a Japanese grocery store (Natural Natural in Finchely Road) which was really convenient for us (me and my parents). The flat is very spacious and it's facing an inner court (a garden or an open green space) with trees and with occasional sights of foxes (we saw them a couple of times during our stay). There is a balcony with a table and chairs with this view of the green area, which is wonderful on sunny days. The kitchen is big and well-equipped. The bedrooms had enough storage spaces. We appreciated a bathtub in the bathroom and everything was easy to use. At check-in, Michelle explained everything very clearly, and the check out was easy and smooth, too. We enjoyed our stay at Michelle's flat very much and would highly recommend it.

Este anfitrión tiene 56 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Reino UnidoSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de MichelleMichelle es SuperAnfitrión.

My husband and I love to travel and began using Airbnb a few years ago. We loved having a bit more space, kitchen facilities, staying in one flat with our parents, and generally getting to know the area better through living in a flat versus a stuffy hotel. We've enjoyed the experience so much we decided to also rent out our flat when we are traveling. For us, London is a home away from home - although we're both British citizens we come from opposite directions of the world.

When we're aren't traveling, we try to enjoy London - the parks, cafes, and restaurants. We like trying new restaurants but also have a few of our favourites too. We've got a handy guide so we can share these with our guests.

We hope you enjoy your visit to London and our flat!

Anvar and Michelle

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Espacios similares