Ir al contenido
Artists heaven, the feel of Africa in the city.
Artists heaven, the feel of Africa in the city.
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This appartment is ideal for the independant business traveller or young professional couple. The apartment has a spacious master bedroom and a second bedroom that can be arranged as study if required, lounge, kitchenette, dining area and covered patio with a serviced, private garden. Covered garage for 1 car.

El lugar

The appartment is spacious with a large master bedroom, large lounge, kitchenette, dining area and patio. The living area opens directly onto a well-kept shared garden with a wide variety of indigenous birds coming down to drink or cool off in the birdbath. The appartment is well lit with large windows throughout with its own security system.

Disponible para huéspedes

The appartment is separate but part of the main house; with it's own entrance and secure parking. Shared facilities include a swimming pool in the garden - ideal for hot summer days, a patio which is a perfect gathering place for enjoying the quiet nights, and access to our organic vegetable and herb garden - help yourself to whatever is in season and ready for picking!

Atención a los huéspedes

The appartment is part of the main house. You have complete privacy. Your hosts, Laura and Douglas, live in the main house on the property and are happy to assist with recommendations and local information. They are home most evenings. You can usually reach them on the phone or by email if they are not home. Our housekeeper lives on the property during the week and many weekends. She will help you with anything you need in the cottage.

Otros aspectos destacables

Our neighborhood is secure and gated. This is one of the few places in Johannesburg where you can run or walk out in the streets safely. There are many different restaurants and pubs close by, or if you feel like staying in, you can order from their menus for delivery to your front door. There are also a number of supermarkets close by, including two that are open 24 hours a day. We are ten minutes from the Sunninghill Hospital and Morningside Mediclinic, three minutes from the Manor Medical Centre, and three minutes from the Gallo Manor Police Station. There are a number of large and small gyms in walking distance.

Servicios
Apto para familias y niños
Cocina
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Zona para trabajar con notebooks
Precios
Personas adicionales $15 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $15
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (2-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

- Quiet hours are from 22:00 to 07:00

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten - Pool
Limitaciones de servicios - Limited hot water.
Cancelaciones
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Shane
Septiembre de 2017
It was home away from home, we loved the garden and the space, location was great easy to get to all major stores a malls from Andrea's place

Este anfitrión tiene 2 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Johannesburgo, SudáfricaSe registró en Noviembre 2012
Perfil de usuario de Andrea

Outgoing, well travelled with many interests.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares