Quiet apartment for nature's lovers
Quiet apartment for nature's lovers
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Located in an uncontaminated small rural village, our house is the perfect place to spend your summer holidays on Italian Alps. It comfortably fits 2 adults and 2 children, or 3 adults. Enjoy quietness, fresh air and pure nature.

Disponible para huéspedes

Open space bedroom/living room wiith:
-1 double size bed
-1 sofa bed ( fits 1 adult or 2 children);
Fully equipped kitchen;
Bathroom;
Private terrace.

Otros aspectos destacables

Private parking available (open air)
No smoking (smokers are welcome outside)
Well behaved pets are welcome


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Chimenea interior

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 11:00 a las 21:00.

We love nature and respect the environment.
Please turn off the light and the heating system when you leave the apartment.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Jesse
Agosto de 2017
The place is absolutely beatiful. Plenty of room in the appartment. Antonella and her husband were very kind and helpfull. We enjoyed our motortrips italy and france!

Perfil de usuario de MarcoMarco es SuperAnfitrión.
Agosto de 2017
Back at Antonella's place for the second time; it is a wonderful location, perfect for a full immersion in nature. The flat is nice and comfortable even for a family of 4; best experienced in nice weather as it is really all about staying outdoor and in the nature. We made such a great use of the terrace and garden and really only went inside to sleep; perfect for hiking and mountain biking but it is also accessible and makes it possible to drive around and visit other villages and valleys. hopefully we will be back!

Grugliasco, ItaliaSe registró en Julio 2017
Perfil de usuario de Antonella
Idiomas: English, Français
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares