Lovely flat at charming Kampen
Hospedado por Eric
Eric es el anfitrión.
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A high standard and modern flat in a quiet and charming area, close to the city, perfect for couples with or without kids. The area is known for its old wooden houses, beautiful parks, vibrant Kampen bistro and cosy coffeshops.

El lugar

This modern apartment is perfect for couples with or without kids. There is a comfortable double bed, and a toddler´s bed (age 2-10 years). The apartment has a nice and cosy garden where it's possible to barbeque or relax in the sun (12-18).

The flat has all modern facilities; modern bathroom with rain shower, clean towels, soap and shampoo, kitchen with fridge, freezer, modern stove, dishwasher and fast internet.

Kampen is a very quiet area, even though it´s close to the city. You can walk to the city center in 15 min. You can also walk to trendy Grunerløkka in 15 min, with many bars and restaurants. It´s a 5 min walk to Munch museum, and the public swimmingpool. There is also a local farm, where children can go horseriding. There is a 2 min walk to the nearest supermarket, and the local Kampen bistro, which is know for its great food, drinks and atmosphere.

The apartment is located next to Kampen park, wich is perfect for bbqs, reading a book, and relaxing.

There is easy acces to bus 60 and 20, and metro from Tøyen or Ensjø. From airport there is express train which takes you into city in 20 min, from city center to Tøyen or Ensjø by metro is only 5 min.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales $25 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $26
Descuento por semana: 21%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 cama individual, 1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 12:00 a las 20:00.
Salida antes de las 15:00
Llegada con acceso libre con doorman

- The area and apartment is quiet, and neighbours expect everyone to be quiet from 11pm. We don´t accept smoking indoors, but there is easy access to backyard. No shoes indoor. This is our actual home so please take care of it!


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Uros
Agosto de 2017
Eric's place has a great location, next to the park and in walkable distance to the city center. It is well furnished, in pacefull neigborhood, but most of all we felt like at home!

Perfil de usuario de Jan
Julio de 2017
Everything was perfect. Me and my girlfriend stayed for two nights in Eric's flat and were totally satisfied. We could live there like we were at home. Eric was so helpfull and gave us a lot of nice recommendations for Oslo besides the tourist spots, which made our stay just better than ever expected. Thanks, we'll come back one day ;-)

Copenhague, DinamarcaSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Eric

I moved back to Oslo in 2014 after living in Copenhagen for 4 years. Oslo is a great city to explore and the city is constantly evolving.

I work as a senior it consultant in a company called Item Consulting.

When I'm not working I like to spend time with my girlfriend and make short trips around the world. This spring I had the opportunity to visit Reykjavik in Iceland with two of my friends. And of course we stayed in an airbnb apartment in the city center.

Idiomas: Dansk, English, Norsk, Svenska
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares