Drive can fit 6  medium sized cars  or 4 large SUVsEat in Kitchen with 2 bar stools. And yes, that is a Wolf stove.
Guildwood private family home, 15 min to downtown
Guildwood private family home, 15 min to downtown
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2 baños
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Mi casa está actualmente disponible para 2 personas que quieran compartir una cama doble o para 1 persona, la casa completa está a su disposición. Hay un colchón de aire disponible también para una pareja con un niño. Hay una lavadora y secadora, lavavajillas, estufa, microondas. También he proporcionado champú, jabón, detergente. Hay una tetera, cafetera Bosch, cubiertos y tostadora. Además de café, variedad de tés y proporcionará opciones de desayuno ligero. Todos los elementos esenciales para que su estancia sea cómoda.
translated by Google

My home is currently available for 2 people wanting to share a double bed or for 1 person, the full house is at your disposable. There is an air mattress available as well for a couple with a child. There is a washer and dryer, dishwasher, stove, microwave. I have also provided shampoo, soap, detergent. There is a kettle, Bosch coffee maker, cutlery and toaster. Plus coffee, variety of teas and will provide light breakfast options. All the essentials to make your stay comfortable.

El lugar

What makes my home unique is the location. The neighbourhood is quiet, neighbours are friendly, you have access to the lake, The Guild, 5 min walk to Guildwood village where there is a valumart, pharmacy, Tim Horton's, 2 banks, library, Pizza Nova, vet and pet store that does grooming.

Disponible para huéspedes

Usted tendrá acceso a toda la casa con la excepción del garaje y el cobertizo del jardín. En este momento sólo un dormitorio está amueblado. Hay un colchón de aire disponible para usar y ropa de cama se proporcionará si se requiere un dormitorio más. Aire acondicionado y calefacción son nuevos ya su disposición. Hay Rogers de alta velocidad de acceso ilimitado a Internet disponible. No hay cable, sin embargo, hay un LG de 40 pulgadas Smart TV que le permitirá acceder a Internet.
translated by Google

You will have access to the whole house with the exception of the garage and the garden shed. At this time only one bedroom is furnished. There is an air mattress available to use and linens will be provided if requiring one more bedroom. Air conditioning and heating are new and at your disposable. There is Rogers high speed unlimited internet access available. There is no cable, however, there is a LG 40 inch Smart TV that will allow you access to the internet.

Atención a los huéspedes

I am fully available and can be reached via mobile for any questions or concerns you may have.

All guests to be greeted in person by myself or a person I have hired as security. This is a result of damages done by a guest that stayed in my home for less than 24hrs who damaged my home and let approx 30 people party until all hours of the morning disrupting my neighbours.


Viajes de negocios
   Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios. 

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Precios
Personas adicionales $50 / noche después del primer huésped
Depósito de seguridad $209
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

- No shoes in the house. All kids welcomed however, the house is not child proof.
- The neighbourhood is quiet, no loud events or guests
-additional guests spending night must observe all rules


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

8 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Vincent
Septiembre de 2017
Kay-Ann is a professional. Family woman, woman who would be disapointed if you were. An every day gal who just wants her property to be respected, as she respects the client. a great lady, and her place is great value for money. Well situated also easy to drive down town. I saw no traffic on the weekend hardly. See you again Kay....Vince

Perfil de usuario de Kia
Septiembre de 2017
Second time was just as perfect as the first. After staying here I don't want to stay anywhere else. Thanks so much Kay-Ann! See you again!

Perfil de usuario de Elizabeth
Septiembre de 2017
J'ai grandement apprécié mon séjour chez Kay-Ann! Le quartier est tranquille, l'emplacement est juste à côté d'une station de train et la maison était juste vraiment superbe pour le prix!! Je vous la recommande fortement.

Perfil de usuario de Kim
Agosto de 2017
It was a great place to stay! She was very helpful to us when we had questions about the area and getting to downtown TO. It was a very pleasurable experience and looking forward to staying there again! :)

Perfil de usuario de Mark
Agosto de 2017
Kay-Ann is a great host she was able to answer all the questions my wife and I had regarding the city and her home. Kay-Ann was readily accommodating and the next time we travel to Toronto, we will request her as our host.

Perfil de usuario de Kia
Julio de 2017
Let me tell you guys, Kay-Ann is THE best. Check in was so easy as long as check out. The house was super nice & clean. I'm definitely gonna see her & her beautiful house again.

Perfil de usuario de Jeni
Julio de 2017
Such a beautiful home, amazing host. Great location. Quiet neighborhood and such a peaceful stay. Thank you so much Kay Ann

Toronto, CanadáSe registró en Julio 2017
Perfil de usuario de Kay-Ann

I cannot live without:
-my son
-my boyfriend
-my dog
-mobile phone
-music

England is one of my favorite places to visit. I have friends there! I never get tired of the culture, the sights, the people, the accent. Don't just go to London - you must visit the countryside, go to a local pub, visit all over and do so with their fantastic modes of transportation. If driving be assertive, patient and consider taking the train!

I love most genre of music. I do not get punk music or rap - unless it is Drake, Eminem. I like Hip Hop, pop, Rhythm and Blues, Soul, some country, Jazz - old Jazz like Louis Armstrong.

I love Japanese, Thai and Chinese food and can eat it every day for breakfast, lunch and dinner. I also have strong feelings for Kernels popcorn!

I am easy going, personable and love relationship building with people. I have done a lot of travelling and have been hosted by many people - not through Airbnb but through the contacts I have made while travelling personally or for work. I am a good traveler, I pack light and like to 'live like the locals' while I am there. So when I was in South Korea I only ate Korean food - and loved it! When in Rome.... I did the same! :-)

I am new to Airbnb so hopefully I can make others staying within my home feel just as welcomed. I will not be there but I am living 15 minutes door to door from it so this will not be an issue in terms of greeting my guests.

Life motto: "I want to live a happy life! The rest will come."

And as I go through life's ups and downs I keep chanting this to help keep my focus. I am happiness when I feel I am living each day as if it was my last!

Índice de respuesta: 90%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares