Second Bedroom
Brand new and cosy place in Wembley Park area
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This brand new flat just literally next to the Wembley Stadium with very secure gates and lifts for residents only. The perfect location just a 5 minute walk from Wembley Park Underground Station - Providing fast Metropolitan line service to Central London just 15 minutes and 24 hours Jubliee Line on the weekend.

El lugar

There are plantly of choices for shopping in this area, especially the London Designer Outlet is fantastic for travellers who live in London shortly. There are more than 50 different stores in the Outlet, and plus offering variety world food restaurants and cinema. Only 5 minutes walk from my place.
In addition, Lidl supermarket is just down the corner also 5 minutes walk.

The building includes 12 hours concierge and 24 hours residents gym, it is perfect for gym lover.

There is a good size terrace towards London City view.

Disponible para huéspedes

I don't really mind what kind of guests who could live in my place, as long as keeping my space clean and looking after best.

Atención a los huéspedes

I'm quite easy-going and friendly Chinese host who love sharing the experiences and recommending some good places for vistors. And if I have time on the weekend, I would love to go out for drinking and talking.


Servicios
Ascensor
Gimnasio
Apto para fumadores
Jacuzzi

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $28
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 00:00.

- Please try you best to keep quite in the late night and early morning for my neighbours
- No outdoor shoes inside my flat


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Brighton, Reino UnidoSe registró en Marzo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Henry

Hi, I'm Henry, I'm very happy to meet some new friends who come from all over the world. Now I'm working in London, I was lived in Brighton, so you can say I'm a new man to live in this city.
I like any kind of sports, such as football, tennis, badminton, swimming and gym, etc.
I also like travelling around the world especially for some places are not very easy to catch on, such as tropical rain forest, least developed countries, etc.
Very welcome to meet new friendly and kind people through this website.

Idiomas: English, 中文

El barrio

Espacios similares