Nestle in a cozy bedroom in peaceful/happy home

Habitación privada

1 huésped

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My husband and I own a single family home. Our house is close to the airport and is on the bus line. There is a shopping complex in a mile from the house which has banks, restaurants, movie theater, coffee shops, and organic food stores.

El lugar

Living room, family room,kitchen, laundry room(in the basement), and small gym ( in the basement).

Disponible para huéspedes

You will have your own room. Our kitchen is available for you to cook simple meals.

Atención a los huéspedes

We eat dinner at home during weeknights. We would like to chitchat with a glass of wine at the dinner table and provide you with any suggestion you might need about the city.

Otros aspectos destacables

We are working family and leave around 7:30 a.m to 8 o'clock in the morning. -We come back home in-between 3 to 5p.m.


El lugar
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 2 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 15:00 a 23:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Cocina
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico
Gimnasio

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $10
Descuento por semana: 15%
Precio por fin de semana $35 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 23:00.

- Quiet hours 11:30 to 6a.m
-We prefer to leave our shoes at the door and use house shoes inside the house
- Guests are welcome to be in the dining area and family room but please leave the space tidy after your use
- Guests are welcome to cook in the kitchen but please clean up after you
-We prefer to rinse dirty dishes and put in the dishwasher
-Pots and pans we wash them by hand


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Lynn
Septiembre de 2017
Great Host! Great neighborhood! Everything was as advertised on airbnb. Anupma is a great host! Kind, considerate, and caring.
Perfil de usuario de Anupma
Respuesta de Anupma:
Thank you so much for your kind words. When you come back to St.Paul we would love to hear from you. It will be a great pleasure if you choose to stay with us in the future.
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Susan
Agosto de 2017
Great location, near A-Line bus (speeds access to airport) and free buses to the Minnesota State Fair. My room was very clean with a comfortable bed, desk/chair and lots of storage space. Anupma, her husband and other folks I met (during my two week stay) we're so friendly! Ample free parking on the street. The home is in lovely area for walking, East River Road (Mississippi River views) just over a mile away and a golf course within a half mile! I had a wonderful stay and will definitely be back!!!
Perfil de usuario de Anupma
Respuesta de Anupma:
Thank you so much Susan. We enjoyed your stay at our home.
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Julian
Agosto de 2017
Nice house and room, family was very friendly.
Perfil de usuario de Anupma
Respuesta de Anupma:
Thank you so much Julian. I hope you have reached home safely.
Agosto de 2017

Saint Paul, Minnesota, Estados UnidosSe registró en Octubre 2013
Perfil de usuario de Anupma

I am a high school teacher who loves to cook, and host. I travel during vacation but music, and reading are my two companions through out the year. I love my parents, siblings, and their kids. I spend my school year evenings by vising friends at ethnic restaurants.

Idiomas: English, Hindi, Punjabi
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares