Ir al contenido

Light, single room in family home.

Perfil de usuario de Sara
Sara

Light, single room in family home.

Habitación privada en casa
1 huésped1 habitación1 cama1 baño entero y uno de tocador compartidos
1 huésped
1 habitación
1 cama
1 baño entero y uno de tocador compartidos
Fantástico proceso de llegada
El 100 % de los últimos huéspedes han valorado con 5 estrellas el proceso de llegada.
Impecable
12 huéspedes recientes han dicho que este alojamiento está impecable.

This is a single room in our home, with a comfortable bed with overhead lamp, large chest of drawers, bed-side table, desk with desk lamp and chair. We are located near Kingston-upon-Thames, 12 minutes walk to New Malden Rail Station. London Waterloo is just 25 minutes by train. We are a middle-aged, easy-going couple, with a quiet male lodger in his 30s. We have an elderly cat (not allowed in the bedrooms). We do not charge extra for cleaning fees - it's all inclusive.

Servicios

Wifi
Cocina
Zona para trabajar con computadoras
Secador de pelo

Distribución de las camas

Habitación 1
1 cama individual

Disponibilidad

Reseñas

48 evaluaciones
Veracidad
5.0
Comunicación
5.0
Llegada
5.0
Calidad
5.0
Ubicación
4.9
Limpieza
4.8
Perfil de usuario de Jack
Jack
mayo de 2019
Great value and perfect hosts
Perfil de usuario de Sara
Respuesta de Sara:
Thanks Jack. Hope you're feeling 100% again now - come back & see us soon!
mayo de 2019
Perfil de usuario de Brenton
Brenton
marzo de 2018
This was my first time visiting London and Sara was an amazing host. She was extremely welcoming and made my stay wonderful. Everything was extremely clean and very well kept. If you need a place to stay I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this place to anyone.
Perfil de usuario de Sara
Respuesta de Sara:
Thank you very much for a wonderful review, Brenton. Sorry we weren't around to say goodbye today. Safe travels!
marzo de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Jon
Jon
marzo de 2018
Sara and Martin were fantastic hosts who are creative and interesting people. Their home is a real hidden gem, conveniently located near the New Malden train station for easy access into London while also in a calm and peaceful residential area. Their pets are very adorable,…
Perfil de usuario de Sara
Respuesta de Sara:
Thank you for a lovely review, Jon! It was great to meet you - come back & see us next time you're around.
marzo de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Ahmed
Ahmed
julio de 2019
They are incredibly helpful and warm. Recommend this place without a second's thought
Perfil de usuario de Sara
Respuesta de Sara:
Thank you Ahmed - it was a pleasure to meet you! Come back and stay with us again sometime.
julio de 2019
Perfil de usuario de George
George
julio de 2019
I had a wonderful two weeks staying with Sarah and Martin. I was made to feel very comfortable and welcome. The house is lovely, my room was light, airy and clean. New Malden train station and amenities were very close. The neighborhood is friendly and safe. I can't recommend…
Perfil de usuario de Alexandre
Alexandre
junio de 2019
Very kindly person, good price, near from train station
Perfil de usuario de James
James
mayo de 2019
Sara's place is ideal for a single traveller or visitor to London. Very clean room and Sara was very helpful with where to catch the local transport also where the local shops are. The room has a single bed which is very comfy and clean (clean towels & extra blanket). Also free…

Anfitrión: Sara

Kingston upon Thames, Reino UnidoSe registró en enero de 2015
Perfil de usuario de Sara
64 evaluaciones
Verificado
My partner and myself are in our 50s/60s, and enjoy B&B ing around the country. We are a folk duo, both play guitar & sing, mostly at Folk Clubs & charity gigs, but do get the occasional paid one! We also love watching our favourite musicians 'live', especially at festivals. We…
Atención a los huéspedes
We are usually around, keeping our own company a lot of the time, but are more than happy to assist you with anything you need to ask at any time during your stay.
Idiomas: English, Français
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Cosas que debes tener en cuenta

Llegada: Flexible
Llegada: Flexible

Normas de la casa

  • No adecuado para niños y bebés
  • Prohibido fumar
  • No se admiten mascotas
  • No se admiten fiestas o eventos