Classical 19th century Athenian style..Keeping it original with care
The CucKoo's Nest in the ❤of Athens!
The CucKoo's Nest in the ❤of Athens!
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Cosy & modern atmosphere in an 19th century, just refurbished (8/17) flat in the very center of historic Athens, at the region of Exarchia. You can WALK to most places of interest and that is only the beginning!
Walking distance to metro, museums, art, bars, restaurants. Located in a lovely pedestrian street which is an ideal location to start exploring Athens and stay like a local!

El lugar

It was refurbished in August 2017 and has maintained the classic appeal of the Athenians classical pavillion of 1800 with a modern twist. Located in a lovely traditional pedestrian street giving a boheme atmosphere. Sunny with wooden doors and windows will give you for sure a warm and pleasant stay!

Atención a los huéspedes

24/7!

Otros aspectos destacables

50m2


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Servicios
Con acceso para personas con movilidad reducida
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales $10 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $18
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 00:00.
Salida antes de las 12:00

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

10 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Valérie
Septiembre de 2017
Endroit très festif donc très bruyant. Fenêtre opaque car rez de chaussé donc aucune vue sur l'extérieur.
Perfil de usuario de George
Respuesta de George:
Merci pour les remarques, j deja mit double vitrage peut etre il faut mettre qlq choses au tour des fenetres. Le rideau est programmé pour la semaine prochaine aussi.
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Edy
Septiembre de 2017
George is a great host! He makes everything easier without hesitating. Apartment exactly as the pictures with several details that make a more comfortable stay! Thanks George

Perfil de usuario de Anna
Septiembre de 2017
Great little ground floor flat just a few mins walk from Exarchia Square. Nice old building, air-con, comfortably and cutely furnished. Host is lovely, prompt and friendly! Read about the neighborhood to get a sense of its history, politics and vibe. Bring earplugs (as you may do on all travels) as foot traffic late at night passes the windows. Kitchen and bathroom are tiny, but just usable, and you'll probably eat out a lot anyway. Excellent bakery around the corner: spanakopita to die for. All of central Athens is very walkable, though there's some areas between the flat and Omonia you should avoid at night, take another route. Thanks and would stay again!

Perfil de usuario de Marko
Septiembre de 2017
George's place was awesome - quite big, very clean, and just like the pictures. It's few mins walking from a lot of cool coffee shops and bars in Exarcheia. Communication with George were easy, fast, and timely. Highly recommended.

Perfil de usuario de India
Septiembre de 2017
George was a great host, very helpful! Place is good value for money, not located in the most touristy area but not a far walk to get to places

Perfil de usuario de Jessie
Agosto de 2017
Great host, nice place, you won't Great host, nice place, you won't regret staying here! George is a fantastic Airbnb host who ensured my first trip to Europe started out smoothly. I arrived late and without sending a message before I lost Wi-Fi, luckily George is well known in the area and a local spotted me looking lost and called him! I was home safe in no time :) He responds rapidly to messages and will arrive quickly to help you when you lock yourself out... George is friendly and welcoming and exactly who you want as a host if you're traveling alone. The house is cosy and clean, there's tea and sugar, the bed is comfy. A bottle of wine and some maps were waiting on the table, which is wonderful. The shower has great hot water, though it's small by my standard (seems pretty common in Greece). The location was also good for walking to everything I wanted to see. I would definitely stay here again :)
Perfil de usuario de George
Respuesta de George:
You left the house in a perfect condition , You were very discret and communicative ! U were so silent that I didn't understand that your boy came !I think I ll put some courtines and change mattress for sure next days. I hope u had a great flight and come back next summer !
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Baran
Agosto de 2017
One of the best airbnb experiences we've had! Quick and clear communication, lovely home environment with everything you need! Perfect location! Completely recommended

Atenas, GreciaSe registró en Febrero 2016
Perfil de usuario de George

My name is Giorgos (George). I was born in Athens, from a Greek father (his village name is "Kardamili" in Mani-kalamata, at Peloponisos) and a French mother (Bretagne)! I am 29 years old, and i ve been living on my own at the beautiful region Exarchia since the last decade, in order to be near the Law school, from where i gratuated. In order to work as a new lawyer in Athens, it is necessary to stay at the center of Athens so i have to be close to my clients. I love the center of Athens and especially my region (Exarchia), cause its full of old-new classical renovated pavillions & pedestrians streets giving an artistic atmosphere. Exarchia is the region of many intellectual people, writters, artists, actors, tutors so this inspires me and reflects on me positive energy! We can say Exarchia is one of the few remaining neighborhoods with "taperamento-character. "In my free time (not really much) i really enjoy walking from my place to mount Lycabetus and then Acropolis, hang out with friends, play chess (i travelled Europe with the Greek team many times for Chess Youth Championships), do extreme sports like scuba- diving, wind-surf and off course , TRAVELLING! I am so lucky that i have double nationality, and i can go to my familly in France really often. I really like studying (currently doing my PhD) & learning things theoritically, but oh..travelling I think is the ultimatum, the practical version of knowledge. I am trying to be positive in our little life, optimist and inspire others. I ll be glad to meet you and help you with advices to pleasant your stay,feel free to contact me :) :)

Idiomas: Français, Ελληνικά
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares