theatre roomsingle bed + single trundle
9 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
6 camas
2 baños completos y uno de tocador
9 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
6 camas
2 baños completos y uno de tocador
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 9. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Entire renovated large home in Mt Clear. High cathedral ceilings, colourful and comfortable. We're a few minutes drive from Sovereign Hill, Ballarat City, Federation University and Mount Buningyong.

El lugar

We have 4 large bedrooms, the master bedroom (queen bed) has an ensuite with a double shower. There's another queen bedroom, a double bedroom with a pull out single mattress, and a single bedroom with a single trundle. Another bathroom has a large walk-in shower and a huge bath, and there's also a separate powder room. The kitchen is new with a 900mm gas oven, Caesar stone benches, plenty of cupboard space and stocked with all the utensils that you may require. There's a massive theatre room, a separate children's rumpus room (with DVD's, jigsaws and toys), a laundry withh a washing machine, and off-street parking for 4 cars. We're happy for you to bring your pooches, they're allowed inside and there's a small garden where dogs can be securely locked up.

Disponible para huéspedes

The entire house is yours, except for the garage

Atención a los huéspedes

We can be contacted via messages through the Airbnb website. We don't live on this property, so you'll have all the privacy you need.


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales $8 / noche más de 3 huéspedes
Descuento por semana: 8%
Precio por fin de semana $129 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 3
1 cama matrimonial, 1 colchón en el suelo
Dormitorio 4
1 cama individual, 1 colchón en el suelo

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 11:00
Llegada con acceso libre con lockbox

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - We have 3 sets of small stairs - it's a split level home

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

9 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Steve
Octubre de 2017
Carolines place is amazing, the home, the cleanliness, the amenities, literally everything about it is Awesome. Thank You Caroline.

Perfil de usuario de Heidi
Octubre de 2017
We had such a great stay at this property. Everything was just so easy to organise, it was clean and was more than we expected. Thanks again Caroline for sharing your place with us x

Perfil de usuario de Tim
Septiembre de 2017
Great value for money. This house was perfect for two families with kids. Plenty of room for the kids to run around and the toy room is fantastic. Lots of great spots for hide and seek! Close to everything and great layout.

Perfil de usuario de Kim
Septiembre de 2017
Great place to stay

Perfil de usuario de Louise
Agosto de 2017
Fantastic home, nice quiet area, heaps of space! Ideal for family or a few friends to have a trip away. Every thing that you need, Caroline has it covered. Caroline is lovely to deal with and very helpful. Thank you.

Perfil de usuario de Nikhil
Agosto de 2017
Great place, very spacious and clean. Highly recommend it if you have a large group!

Perfil de usuario de Lauren
Agosto de 2017
We spent two nights in Carolines home and have absolutely nothing to fault about it! Communication with Caroline was easy and informative. Caroline even went above and beyond and made sure to pop around before we arrived and turned the heating on so we had a warm house to welcome us. The house was clean, homely and had everything we needed during our short two night stay. There was a map of Ballarat and information pamphlets left for us to have a look at and gain some more information on the area. The house is just down the road from Sovereign Hill and a quick drive into the town centre. We couldn't fault anything about our stay and would not hesitate in re booking if we ever find ourselves in Ballarat again!

Victoria, AustraliaSe registró en Noviembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Caroline

I'm a British expat, and I emigrated to Ballarat 15 years ago. I have a partner, 3 children and 2 cats. In The Clear was our family home until very recently, when we moved into a house that we built in near-by Brown Hill. I'm a foodie who loves music, books and travel. I work part time as a Chef, but am local enough to help out should you need anything. I hope you enjoy our home.

Índice de respuesta: 90%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares