RoomRoom
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is calm and peaceful area with a nature around. Just 8min from subway station by walk and 29min to Stockholm city by subway. Very near is a small square with all kind of shops like pharmacy, fast foods, pub, post, hairdresser, library, food shop (ICA), clothes shop, banks, etc. Over here is the sandy beach as well.

I am looking for a female guests only as I am a girl. With male guests I would not feel comfortable (couples included). Thank you for understanding!

El lugar

Tendrás una habitación grande para ti.
translated by Google

You will have one big room for yourself.

Otros aspectos destacables

Check-in is from 15:00.
Check-out is before noon - 12:00.
Please respect the check-in and check-out schedule.


Servicios
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Secador de pelo
Secadora

Precios
Personas adicionales $14 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $11
Precio por fin de semana $23 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

No shoes in the house.
Wash dishes after yourself.
Keep kitchen clean after yourself.
Keep bathroom clean after yourself.
Use only dishes, cutleries and pots which I show you.
Kindly respect night-time from 22:00PM. Thank you


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

11 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Екатерина
Octubre de 2017
Все было просто замечательно. Каролина просто чудесная хозяйка. С ней было очень интересно разговаривать. Омрачило пребывание только то, что неправильно указан адрес, но это проблема очень легко и быстро решилась. Рекомендую!

Perfil de usuario de Jia
Septiembre de 2017
Karolina is very nice and hospitable. Her house is super clean and cozy. It's my pleasure to live in her house. ;-)

Perfil de usuario de Magdalena
Septiembre de 2017
Karolina is absolutely out-going, helpful, friendly and you can feel at hers like at home. The location maybe isn't central, but the place has very good public communication with whole Stockholm. It is also pretty close to the shore. The area is calm and safe, you don't need to worry.

Perfil de usuario de Jennifer
Septiembre de 2017
Karolina was an absolutely wonderful host!I totally enjoyed my stay at her lovely home and she herself is a beautiful person.What a blessing.I highly recommend visitors to Sweden to stay with her.Jeni

Perfil de usuario de Svitlana
Agosto de 2017
It is my pleasure to recommend Karolina's place for Stockholm visitors. The appartment is nice, cosy and extra-tidy. It is perfectly located near the city-train line in quiet district surraunded by the nature, contrasting with overcrouded central part of city. Karolina is wonderful host, I was really glad to stay at her appartments. Me and my daughter felt absolutelly safe and relaxed there. Thank you, Karolina!

Perfil de usuario de Elli
Agosto de 2017
Karolina is a friendly, talkative and helpful hostess who has really made some effort to create a nice accommodation experience for the traveller. The place is clean, roomy and calm, located a little out of Stockholm with good connections to the city.

Perfil de usuario de Joanna
Agosto de 2017
Karolina is a very nice friendly host, easy to talk to and helpful. The room is spacious, apartment super clean and only the matress a bit hard ;-) You have to count around 40 minutes to get to the city center.
Perfil de usuario de Karolina
Respuesta de Karolina:
Thanks for your comment but I was expecting that you will unfortunately find some "bugs" in my hosting as I could judge you already during our first meeting-check in, when you asked me if I am Swedish as I dont match the "swedish beauty" by my outlook. That was absolutely irrelevant question. Sorry but its not your business to judge people's outlook, especially in suspected way as our deal was about to provide you a room. Non of my guests ever asked me this question as it has a kind of racist context. You could ask instead "Where I am from". For your kind information, Sweden is multicultural country and for decades its not a rule anymore that a Swedish person must have a blond hair, blue eyes and fair skin. Maybe you would not consider a native black american as an American as he or she doesnt match the "american beauty". Mattress is not made of stone that it should be hard. Just to remind you that you booked the room which refers to sleep on sofa not on mattress, so if you got some, it was my extra care. If a soft mattress is hard for you I dont know what would you say about sofa then. To reach from my place to city doesnt take more than 30min as you proclaim 40min. Everybody can check it out on this legacy down below. I think that tourists appreciate much that the subway goes from my place directly to city and back and they dont need to worry about for them unknown connections. Just simple and comfortable. You maybe didnt realize that Stockholm is capital city, its gonna be obviously big as capital cities are knows for. As I am from Sweden I can tell you that to reach to city within 30min with a direct connection is quite luxurious thing and there are many who would wish for that as not everybody has luck to live even near to subway station. (URL HIDDEN) Dont think that you dont have flaws. When you cooked your pasta, so for 2days you left stove dirty. Spits of tomato sauce were visibly around and you didnt clean it after yourself, even though you used the stove again and definitely you had to see it, but anyway you left it untouched and dirty. Sorry to say, but I should be also honest. My guests were always satisfied and never ever complained about anything and I know they would love to come back again one day.
Agosto de 2017

Estocolmo, SueciaSe registró en Septiembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Karolina
Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 90%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares