Windsor - 1BDR + Wonderful Location

Departamento o casa entera

3 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Beautiful and comfortable one bedroom modern apartment in the highly sought after Melbourne suburb of Windsor, with easy public transport at your doorstep and the famous Chapel Street just 8 minutes walk away. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.

El lugar

The sunny apartment has plenty of natural light filtering in. Modern but cozily decorated. Everything is included such as unlimited WIFI, fully equipped kitchen, bathroom supplies such as soap and shampoo, clean sheets and towels. Underground secure parking is included as well for a small to medium sized car.

The bedroom has a large queen size bed with bedside tables and we'll provide clean sheets and warm blankets to keep you cozy during these winter months. Plenty of hanging space as well for clothes etc. The sofa in the living room can also sleep 1 person. Pillow and sheets for the sofa can be provided if requested.

The kitchen is fully equipped and has an electric stove, microwave, fridge, toaster, blender, French press and all crockery, cutlery, pots, pans, baking dishes and cooking utensils. The lounge-room has a TV, Chromecast and a big comfy couch to lounge out on.

Washing Machine is tucked away in the storage room. Small heaters are located in the bedroom and lounge room. There is also an iron, ironing board, vacuum cleaner and spare towels and linen in the apartment. There is also a Laundromat across the road should you require quick drying of your clothes.

Disponible para huéspedes

Access to the apartment is through a front security door and lift, whilst the car park is in the basement. The living space and 1 bedroom is available to you.

Atención a los huéspedes

Jess or Paul will meet you on arrival. We've put together a nice little booklet with things to do in the area, public transport options, key phone numbers and notes on the house (including accessing wifi, Chromecast etc) We are available by phone, text and email regarding any questions.

Otros aspectos destacables

We'll leave you with 2 Myki Cards (public transport card). You will just need to top them up at the 7/11 store nearby.

Complimentary tea,coffee and milk will be available and we'll have have some snacks on arrival for you.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

El lugar
Capacidad: 3
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 14:00 a 22:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Ascensor
Internet inalámbrico
Desayuno

Precios
Personas adicionales $12 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 22:00.

- Please keep the apartment clean.
- Please keep all equipment and utensils clean after use.
- No smoking in the house (okay at the balcony with the door shut).
- Quiet hours after 11pm.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Steve
Septiembre de 2017
Great place, location and value for money. Would recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Artisa
Septiembre de 2017
Jessie is a really great host! She is very welcoming and made mine and parent's stay really convenient. We really loved how homey her place felt as well. My parents even felt the need to find and buy the things she owned at her place (and when I asked Jessie where she got a particular homeware, she actually gave me the link to where she bought it!) I would definitely recommend this place to anyone heading over to Melbourne!

Carlton North, AustraliaSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de Jessie
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares