Quinta Montezuma - Daria
Hospedado por Laura
Laura es el anfitrión.
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

WOMEN ONLY - One guest, downstairs bedroom. (14’ 5” x 9’ 10” ) Twin Bed. 5 lb dog in home. Located less than a 10 min. walk from San Diego State University & the trolley station. About 20 min. drive to Sea World, the beach, downtown and shopping. Though a roommate environment, the house is mellow and easy going. Good for solo adventurers who can accommodate a community lifestyle. Kitchen with just about everything you need, laundry available for use. Living and dining area to relax.

El lugar

This particular room shares a bathroom with two other rooms/tenant. Other tenants are mature college graduates and university students or Air BnB. This is a home environment not a college dorm/party house. We have our fun but within reason. 5 lb yorkie lives in home.

Disponible para huéspedes

You will have access to your private room and all shared and/or common areas. Bathroom, laundry, kitchen, living and dining area. There will be private space allotted for the room in the freezer, refrigerator and pantry. Friends and family are welcome to come by. Lost keys will incur you the cost of re-keying and replacing keys and possibly the lock. Please don't lose.

Atención a los huéspedes

I am available to answer questions and happy to help out or visit when I can. You can interact with me or the other tenants as much or as little as you like. Come and go at will.

Otros aspectos destacables

Entering driveway - Needs to be at an angle coming from the east (point front of car toward chain link fence) or you car may bottom out. Bumpy driving in due to tree root damage from the University. Back yard is a work in progress. We have ceiling fans but WE DO NOT have air conditioning. It can get quite warm.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Zona para trabajar con notebooks

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $20
Depósito de seguridad $100
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana $50 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama individual
Zonas comunes
1 colchón inflable

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible

- - No smoking - Drug Free Environment - Women Only - No Intimate Overnight Guests - Full rules and guidelines will be emailed prior to visit.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Kristie
Julio de 2017
Laura is so nice and very accommodating. Towels came with a bow :) My schedule was crazy and she is great about it.

Perfil de usuario de Ellen
Julio de 2017
Laura was a generous, accommodating and caring host! The rooms were clean and suited our needs. The house was next to SDSU with plenty of stores and Starbucks nearby. The house has it's own parking in the back and was fairly quiet even though it was located on a busy road. All in all, we had a pleasant stay!

Este anfitrión tiene 7 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
San Diego, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Laura

Easy-going, love to explore. Willing to try most things. I get joy out of walking through neighborhoods and finding local gems like a little book store or cafe. One of my favorite things to do when I visit a foreign country is go to a non touristy grocery store and see what the local food is like. I am also up for adventure when traveling Running about from dawn until I 've seen everything I can.

As a guest my goal is to not be intrusive. Would love to sit and chat and learn from my host and help out when I can.

As a host I ask for respect. This is an easy going, drug free place shared with other women.

I look forward to meeting new people either as a guest or host. The motto written on my door states: May those who enter as guests leave as friends.

Idiomas: English, Español
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares