Private BedroomPrivate Bedroom
Breathtaking views from Palmy to the hinterland
Breathtaking views from Palmy to the hinterland
2 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
2 camas
2 baños privados
2 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
2 camas
2 baños privados
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Perfect for anybody or Couple keen to be near the beach and restaurants and everything the Gold Coast has to offer. Amazing views every morning and afternoon. We will give you as much privacy as you like or we can accommodate you as much as you like. We are a married couple who love meeting new people and we also travel alot, so you might even have the whole 4 bedroom place to yourself. Cafes, Bars, Restaurants, Beach, Bush and Shopping centres surround us. Look forward to your visit

El lugar

Our place is 2 minutes to the beach. It is a 4 bedroom villa

Disponible para huéspedes

You can use our gym sauna coffee machine bbq fridge tv. Just feel at home


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Apto para eventos
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten - Shared living kitchen loungeroom dining balcony etc.

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Lynn
Septiembre de 2017
Travis and Kristy r so friendly. We feel like home when we r here. Quite, peaceful, beautiful views, easy to go the beach. Highly recommend
Perfil de usuario de Travis
Respuesta de Travis:
Thanks Lynn you guys are welcome back anytime :-)
Septiembre de 2017

Este anfitrión tiene 4 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Interacción con los huéspedes

We can recommend places to see and go we can even drop you off to places and pick you up if we are free

Acerca de Travis

I am a fun loving human. I am married to the most amazing girl in the world. We love to travel and enjoy and experience new food beer wine and culture. I live on the Gold Coast at Burleigh heads and am originally from Anna bay in port Stephens a beautiful little coastal town. I have seen just about every good band in the world. My dad is from Fiji and I have spent a good month a year over there since I was born. I've travelled 23 countries and keen to travel many more. I am a bodyboarder who loves all kinds of music. My favourite place I have travelled is the Maldives and Puerto Escondido and nha trang and so on and so on it's all great.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares