2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Bright newly refurbished apartment just 15 minutes from Edinburgh city centre, easily within walking distance, there's also a bus stop right outside the property.

The flat is located in the vibrant Leith neighbourhood, easily accessible from the Airport and Waverley train station. A short walk will take you to the shore area, packed with restaurants bars and cafes.

Disponible para huéspedes

Recently renovated flat throughout, to allow you to make yourself at home. Welcome to use the living space, bathroom or kitchen as needed.

Atención a los huéspedes

Your welcome to ask me anything, and i will assist where possible. If I'm in the flat or you can message me before / during your stay.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Televisión por cable

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $21
Depósito de seguridad $349
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana $84 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche.
Durante el período del 27 de Septiembre de 2017 - 28 de Septiembre de 2017 la estancia mínima es de 1 noche.

8 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Arethea
Septiembre de 2017
Dave's place was fantastic! Very clean, beautifully renovated and easy to get to the core of the city. Definitely would recommend Dave's place and if in Edinburgh again I would stay again!!

Perfil de usuario de Luis
Septiembre de 2017
Das Apartment und das Zimmer waren geschmackvoll eingerichtet. Nachts war es ruhig (tagsüber waren wir kaum da). Die Küche war voll ausgestattet. Man konnte sich dort sehr wohl fühlen. Dave hat uns eingeladen auch das Wohnzimmer / Fernseher/ etc. zu benutzen. Die Wohnung liegt mit dem Bus etwa 10 min und zu Fuß etwa 30 min von der Altstadt entfernt. Wir sind sehr spät angereist ( 1 Uhr morgens) - das war kein Problem (Schlüsselsafe).

Perfil de usuario de Karin
Septiembre de 2017
Dave was a very nice and helpful host. The apartment is very cozy and well equipped. I enjoyed my stay there very much. Highly Recommended!!!

Perfil de usuario de Caroline
Agosto de 2017
We had a great time! The apartment was gorgeous and Dave was really accommodating, the check-in was perfect as we knew we would be arriving Edinburgh very late and we were able to let ourselves in and out at anytime thanks to the key safe. There were full kitchen facilities and the shower was like being under a waterfall :D ! - Dave was lovely and welcoming, we'd be happy to stay here again and recommend to others.

Perfil de usuario de 道远
Agosto de 2017
room new

Perfil de usuario de May
Agosto de 2017
What a gorgeous apartment. It's recently been renovated and it's like a showroom flat, immaculate. It's spotless. It's a little gem and a bargain. Definitely the best Airbnb I've stayed in so far. Also Dave is lovely and very helpful! Facilities: Shower is fab. Great pressure and super hot :) lots and lots of towels Transport: There is two buses right outside that go to the city centre and the buses are very frequent and inexpensive. Overall would defo stay here if I came back :)

Perfil de usuario de Andrew
Agosto de 2017
Dave is a great host, really clear communication before and during the stay. Dave's house is modern and clean, he was flexible with check in and helpful with info. Great value, highly recommend.

Edimburgo, Reino UnidoSe registró en Noviembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Dave

I enjoy time out on my bike exercising and seeing the sights. If I can get out with my camera that's a bonus too. Mostly, it's the pub with friends. This is only when we aren't doing our latest DIY project

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares