BedroomBedroom
Double room, short bus ride to/from city centre
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Private double room for solo traveller. Close to Bristol airport and on bus route to city centre (harbourside and beyond). Bus takes about 15 minutes or you can walk in about 45 minutes. Off-street parking available. Short term bookings only, i.e. weekend or 2/3 day stays during week. I can pick up from airport in evenings (4 pm+) or all day Wednesday for an additional charge of £5 per journey

El lugar

very quiet neighbourhood but with easy access to city centre. Large living space however I only intend letting 1 room out so will not be busy

Disponible para huéspedes

living room, bathroom, kitchen (except hob and oven unless you cook vegetarian food), patio and garden

Atención a los huéspedes

I'm happy to provide advice on transport, places to see and go

Otros aspectos destacables

I've been a vegetarian for many years so I'm afraid the kitchen hob, grill and oven are not available to cook meat or fish. Otherwise feel free to prepare vegetarian meals.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Servicios

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de David
Julio de 2017
Kevin is a great host. Very kind and helpful. Good communication, clean room and generous. I was here during Upfest, and I would def recommend his place. Walking distance or a short bus drive away!

Brístol, Reino UnidoSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Kevin

well - I love fresh coffee, veggie food, live music, BBC 6 music, my bike, my guitar

I am well-travelled - I particularly liked Mexico & Central America and Southern Africa

I'm also a real Europhile - especially Italy and Eastern Europe

I loved flight of the conchords, parks & recreation, the detectorists

If you have any questions don't be afraid to askl


Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares