Front of home with front deckFront lounge room with fold down couch (double bed size)

Departamento o casa entera

14 huéspedes

6 dormitorios

9 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 14. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

ENTIRE HOME-6 bedrooms, 2 living areas, 2.5 bathrooms& kitchen available for your private use. Features incl; dishwasher, fridge, washing mach, spa-bath, undercover back deck. Close to bus stops&shops. 10min drive to large shopping NO PETS
This is not a BnB or Motel, this is my home. Infants (2yrs & under) are classed as guests and must be booked& paid for as children- Thank you. Please note- Only the Bath Towels& Linen for beds, are NOT incl in this price (supply is extra cost upon req)

El lugar

Spacious, clean and tidy large home that you will NOT need to share. Sorry, strictly NO PETS allowed sorry.
Please note : this home has enough bedding to sleep 14 people. At this capacity the home will be very full and you will need to keep in mind it is a 6 bedroom house designed for 2 adults and 4 children to live in. This means items like the hot water system (off peak) better suits 6 people.
The front yard features a deck, pergola, where you enter into the light filled lounge room with floating timber flooring which takes you to the second bedroom with a single bed and sliding door accessing the backyard. Also to the front of the home you will find the main bedroom with a queen sized bed and a large walk in robe and ensuite.
Carry on to the large open plan kitchen and family room that is the heart of the home. The family room has a very large, comfy lounge and TV. The kitchen offers plenty of bench space, ceramic cook-top, oven, dishwasher, toaster, jug and large fridge/freezer. It features an island bench in the middle with breakfast bar and seating. Please note there is no dining table. A glass sliding door opens out onto the large deck with, pergola, side courtyard garden with lawn. The outdoor setting here offers a tranquil space to sit back and relax with outdoor couches and table with chairs.
From the kitchen and family room area you can access the undercover parking through the laundry (washing machine, NO Dryer and iron located here).
Off the family room is bedroom 3 with two single beds then continuing past the family room is the hallway leading you to bedrooms 4 and 5, they are both oversized, one with a double bed + single and the other a queen. Opposite these rooms is the powder room with twin sinks and the main bathroom with vanity, shower and spa bath, then a separate w/c. At the end of this hallway is bedroom 6 which has a fold out sofa couch double bed, helping the house to sleep 14 people in total.
In the large back yard you will find the clothes line beside the timber screens that hide the two sheds. Sorry, no pets.

This home is located at the end of a quite cul de sac in a beautiful, established suburb, close to bus stops, Chisholm Shops and the M-Powerdome Recreational Facility.
Features:
* Recently updated kitchen with stainless steel appliances
* Dishwasher
* Separate toilet
* Front deck
* Back deck & pergola with furniture
* Carport with automatic roller door (remote not provided)
* Close to local shops, restaurants and other amenities
* Washing machine and dryer

Disponible para huéspedes

This is a 6 bedroom home. 5 of the rooms have beds (as described in the bed listing) one bedroom has a fold out sofa bed and one living area has another fold out couch. All of these rooms are fully accessible to guests to use . A key is supplied for access thru the laundry door to the home and this is via the garage/carport area (not the front door). There is space for one car undercover parking and three off street. Two cars can fit in driveway and this is preferable to free up the street access.
The two sheds in the back yard are off limits. In some of the walk in robes, items are being stored and in boxes. Wardrobes can be used but boxes stored within and all other items must be left as is.
NO PETS
PLEASE NOTE : Linen is not supplied. Only Doona covers, bath mats and tea towels. Linen can be supplied for a fee if required.

Atención a los huéspedes

During the dates listed, guests will have private use of the home. I live nearby but unless a problem arises, I should not have a reason to visit the property during your stay. NO PETS, sorry. Even if you are a small group, I do not take multiple bookings so guests are not having to share the house with other guests. The entire home is yours when booked.

Otros aspectos destacables

NO PETS. To keep the base rate low, towels as well as Linen for beds, are NOT supplied for this price.
However, if you do not wish to save money this way then these items can be supplied upon request but a fee will be charged per person or bed to cover supply and cleaning of them. (you make the bed and then must strip it at the end of your stay and you must put all used items in the laundry hamper.)
Pillows and doonas or blankets are provided. (as shown in pics)
Please do not sleep on the large lounge in the family room.
Children and babies (3 months old +) are classed as guests and must be booked as a guest and paid for.
Bedrooms have robes with some hangers in them.
The kitchen has plates, cups, utensils etc and basic cooking pans etc.
There is no internet provided.
There is one TV (working) in the family room for use. There is a split system in the family room area for heating and cooling, other (small)heating is supplied in all the bedrooms. Ceiling fans in master and one other bedroom. The hot water system is standard for a large family only and re-heats overnight.
There is a BBQ on the premises but it is not included as an amenity as it is not up-kept for use. If you would like to try using it, you can, but you will have to clean it and supply your own gas. A gas bottle is there (unless taken by prior guests) in which you can take to the service station and swap and go if it is empty. BUT once again I remind you... I do not take care of the up-keep of this BBQ for guests use, it is not part of the house listing or amenities.
The amenities also do not include things you may get in a motel or bed n breakfast. This is my home. I supply enough toilet paper for you to get thru your first day so you don't have to rush out to the shops first thing. I try to regularly check and replace things like dishwashing liquid, hand soap, (after the cleaner has gone thru the house) but sometimes guests take these things with them and it may not get noticed before your visit, so I apologise if a few essentials are not there and because I cannot guarantee them, this is the reason I do not list them as being provided. So having said this, if you are a guest, please think of the next visitors and do not take these items with you, Thank you.
There is parking for one car in the garage/carport area. Two cars can then fit in the driveway and room for one car or two small cars on the front gravel area. Please do not park on neighbors front yard areas.


El lugar
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 6
Camas: 9
Llegada: De 15:00 a 23:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 33 / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza 69
Depósito de seguridad: 653
Descuento por semana: 7%
Precio por fin de semana: 147 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama individual
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio
Dormitorio 3
2 camas individuales
Dormitorio 4
1 cama de matrimonio, 1 cama individual
Dormitorio 5
1 cama de matrimonio
Dormitorio 6
1 sofá cama
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 23:00.

Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches.
Durante el período del 01 de Diciembre de 2017 - 28 de Febrero de 2018 la estancia mínima es de 3 noches.

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Annie
Agosto de 2017
Winnie's place suited our family trip to Canberra ( funeral) as there were many bedrooms and we could all have one each , with space left over. It was warm and clean and as this house is new to Airbnb there are things that need improvements through CONSTRUCTIVE feedback - not just bad reviews. My cousins met Winnie who was warm and welcoming and happy to help. We spent 2 nights there and were happy with the arrangement and it was much better than staying in an overpriced hotel with limited cooking facilities. Thanks Winnie.
Perfil de usuario de Winnie
Respuesta de Winnie:
Dear Annie, thank you and your family again for been so wonderful and warm. I really appreciate all your feedbacks and tips, it's obvious that you have really put a lot of thought into these, and I will certainly work on them to make sure the experience would be as good as possible for the guests : )
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Katie
Agosto de 2017
Our stay was too expensive for what the house was. The tv didn't work at all, linen was extra there was no soap in the bathrooms, dirty undies in the main bedroom, heaters that didn't seem to work as well as the electric blanket in the main room, pillows without pillow cases etc. It would've been cheaper for us to have stayed in hotels on our trip to Canberra for work but we usually find homes off Airbnb to be a better fit. This was not the case in this situation. It is to expensive for the condition of the property. The owner was easy to deal with and check in was easy enough.
Perfil de usuario de Winnie
Respuesta de Winnie:
Hey Katie I am terribly sorry about your experience. Could I just clarify where was the undies found? so I could check with the cleaner regarding whether there was any blind spots that we need to be aware of next time. Also did you find no soap initially from the wall-mounted container or did they run out later? cos I had extra bottles of shampoo and shower gels, and they were in the cupboard in the laundry room oppose to the laundry press. I will definitely double check on the heaters and the tv to ensure they work for the next lots.
Agosto de 2017

Se registró en Julio 2017
Perfil de usuario de Winnie
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares