Cozy Room with relaxing Patio + Breakfast (Room 2)
Cozy Room with relaxing Patio + Breakfast (Room 2)

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Modern, clean, cozy room with a Queen size bed, Fridge, Microwave, Toaster, Coffee machine and Desk. Room has Wifi and a smart TV so you can watch Youtube or Netflix from any of your devices. Continental breakfast is included.

Atención a los huéspedes

If im home, ask and i will be happy to help you.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1.5 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 15:00 a 22:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada
Llegada con acceso libre: Teclado

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Precios
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 22:00.

- 11pm to 6am is quiet hours

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Puede haber ruido - Bedrooms are downstairs, guests might hear footsteps from uptairs outside of quiet hours.
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - We have cats and a dog.
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten - Guests from both rooms will have to share 1 bathroom (if both rooms are booked)

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Tom
Septiembre de 2017
We had an amazing stay at Denise's house, she provided us with the best breakfast! Very helping and insightful knowledge about the area and we felt SO at home in her house. In my opinion, she went above and beyound to make our stay as enjoyable as possible.
Perfil de usuario de Denise
Respuesta de Denise:
Thank you so much it was a pleasure meeting you both and i wish you the best on your furure plans and hope one day to see again the best of luck to you and thank you so much for the wonderful gift and card very much appreciated And thanks again for all the extra attention Mindy got while you were here, and would love to welcome you back anytime and hope to see you in my neibour one day in your dream home good luck thanks again for the good company.
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Edward
Agosto de 2017
Fabulous home, quiet neighbourhood and close to everything. Definite place that go and stay while in the area. Breakfast was awesome.

Perfil de usuario de Corina
Agosto de 2017
Great house in a very nice and quiet neighbourhood, with a lively, sociable and very nice host, who did her best to make us very comfortable. The rooms were clean, bed was comfortable, and we had all the amenities necessary, and even extras. Great value for the money. Thank you Denise for your hospitality!

Perfil de usuario de Frances
Agosto de 2017
Denise has just redecorated a lovely private room with fridge and microwave and coffee maker with continental breakfast choices. She is a florist so there were fresh flowers!
Perfil de usuario de Denise
Respuesta de Denise:
She had not indicated at what time she would arrive and i had my cell phone with me at all time i had been waiting since 3 pm for Frances arrival and i taught Airbnb would have givin you the door code as they gave the code to other guests i got home 15 min after her arrival i was gone to my dad's 86 birthday witch i cut short as i was worried because i was not getting any news where she was. I will make sure to check with Airbnb to see that they give the doorcode witch they gave it to all my other guests. Thank you for your stay at my home and yes when the shower will be in it will perfect!
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Andrei
Julio de 2017
Denise is a great host. We appreciated that she thought about every little detail to make our stay comfortable.

Este anfitrión tiene 9 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Dieppe, CanadáSe registró en Julio 2017
Perfil de usuario de Denise

I'm a easy going person. I love to cook, bake and Travel. I am a people person, i work at a Daycare i did my course in floral design and have my florist certificate. I love to entertain. I have cats and a dog, I will be happy to help with anything you need while you are staying at my home. Thank you!

Idiomas: English, Français
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares