BBQ or have a cup of morning coffee                   Bath with Clawfoot Tub
Nellie's Place
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2 baños
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A 10 minute walk from west end of Main Street. We have a great backyard to dine al fresco, and a great front porch to have your coffee on. We have one bedroom with queen, 2 baths one with shower, one with a wonderful clawfoot tub.

El lugar

This is a fun home I know you will enjoy your stay. Open floor plan, everything you could possibly need to have Thanksgiving Dinner or a BBQ. Great yard to enjoy having a glass of wine, a beer or cup of coffee. The roosters down the street will greet you in the morning and morning doves as they come in to roost in the evenings. OH I have a dog door and a huge fenced back yard for your furry friends. Please crate them when you are out of the house, and there is an additional $100 non-refundable pet fee, and a big LEAVE NO TRACE... pick up after them please. I don't want to. ( I don't even want to pick up after mine:) Live music is a 10 minute walk, Hondos is 10 minute walk
Crossroads same, From one end of town to the other would take about 45 minutes if you stopped along the way. Need more bedrooms, we have a sister property (literally) right next door, sleeps 6, Check out "Wine Down @The Peach House, or down the street is Jack's House and it sleeps 4. You have many choices where to lay your head on our block ALL ARE COMPLETELY DIFFERENT AND FABULOUS.

Weary of the city.... come here.

Disponible para huéspedes

There is a driveway please park in it and not on the street.

Atención a los huéspedes

We are close... but not too close... two doors away.


Servicios
Cocina
TV
Elementos básicos
Champú

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $65
Depósito de seguridad $200
Descuento por semana: 21%
Precio por fin de semana $209 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

If you bring your dog, please pick up after your dog... I don't want to, and it is a deposit keeper...and NO SMOKING please.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Megan
Septiembre de 2017
Robin's place was excellent and made for a wonderful weekend in Fredericksburg for me, my boyfriend, and our two small dogs. The big, beautiful, peaceful backyard was great for morning coffee and reading while our pups wandered. We were just a short walk away from main street Fredericksburg and had very easy access to all the great wineries down the highway. Would love to stay again. And the decor and furnishings of the place were just fantastic. Rustic, homey, and stylish. We loved it!

Este anfitrión tiene 73 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Fredericksburg, Texas, Estados UnidosSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Robin

I am a traveler, both mental and physically.. i love it.
If I am not traveling, i am thinking about the next one and reading about it. We love to cook, grow our own vegetables, and make our own wine from the plum trees grown here on our city lots......

"Do not wait for leaders,
Do it alone, person to person" Mother Teresa

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares