Shared bathroomShared kitchen.
King bed near ORD with fast train commute to City

Habitación privada

3 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

We LOVE traveling and using AIRBNB. We have come quite fond of Bed & Breakfasts as well so decided to open up our home and host so that we can continue to meet fabulous and interesting people from around the world.

***Breakfast is included***

The room is a bit small due to the extremely LARGE KING bed and HUGE dresser but we have plenty of space throughout the house for you to utilize should you need more room for your belongings. We look forward to meeting you!

El lugar

Acogedora habitación con cama tamaño king equipada con necesidades para un viaje corto o largo. Un gran lugar para alojarse para aquellos que viajan por trabajo con reuniones cerca del aeropuerto O'Hare. Dormitorio privado, baño compartido con bañera y ducha. Aparcamiento gratuito a menos de 2 minutos a pie de la estación de tren de Metra. A poca distancia de restaurantes, supermercados, heladería, bares y parques múltiples. A menos de 10 minutos en automóvil: Rosemont Theatre, Centro Donal E Stephen, Fashion Outlet Mall, (ORD) O'hare Airport, Casino y Allstate Arena, y CTA blue line. 25 min de tren en la ciudad a través de Metra. Otra anfitriona de AirBNB recomendó cambiar la cuenta de la huésped a 3 puesto que es una cama del REY. 2 caben cómodamente, 3 será cómodo a menos que sea un niño con usted. Tenemos un sofá disponible si necesita dormir una tercera persona sin embargo es en un espacio compartido en el sótano terminado. Sólo quiero asegurarse de que una pareja con niño es capaz de reservar nuestro lugar.
translated by Google

Cozy room with KING size bed furnished with necessities for either a short or long trip. A great place to stay for those traveling for work with meetings near O'Hare airport. Private bedroom, shared bath with tub and shower. Free parking with less than a 2 min walk to Metra Train station. Walking distance to restaurants, groceries, ice cream shop, bars and multiple parks.

Less than a 10 minute drive to: Rosemont Theater, Donal E Stephen Center, Fashion Outlet Shopping Mall, ( ORD ) O'hare Airport, Casino & Allstate Arena, and CTA blue line. 25 min train ride into the city via Metra.

Another AirBNB host recommended I change the guest count to 3 since it's a KING bed. 2 fit comfortably, 3 will be snug unless it's a child with you. We do have a couch available should you need to sleep a 3rd person however it's in a shared space in the finished basement. Just want to make sure a couple with child is able to book our place.

Disponible para huéspedes

Compartido Lavandería, Cocina, Salón, Piscina, Dos cubiertas, Baño, Acceso a Wifi.
translated by Google

Shared Laundry, Kitchen, Living room, Pool, Two decks, Bathroom, Access to Wifi.

Atención a los huéspedes

Nuestros huéspedes pueden elegir tener su privacidad o pueden unirse a nuestra familia para comidas, bebidas y conversación. Haremos todo lo posible para que se sientan cómodos.
translated by Google

Our guests can choose to have their privacy or can join our family for meals, drinks and conversation. We will do everything possible to make them comfortable.

Otros aspectos destacables

Dos adultos, dos niños y un perro viven en el local. Si viaja con un niño por favor hágamelo saber como puedo proporcionar fotos adicionales de nuestro conjunto de swing clubhouse, gran caja de arena personalizada, salas de juegos y juguetes disponibles. Aunque los estados de facturación 3-9PM somos un poco más flexibles entonces nos dicen lo que usted necesita.
translated by Google

Two adults, two children and a dog live on premises.

If you are traveling with a child please let me know as I can provide additional photos of our clubhouse swing set, huge custom sandbox, play rooms and available toys.

Although check-in states 3-9PM we are a bit more flexible so tell us what you need.


El lugar
Capacidad: 3
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 15:00 a 22:00
Salida: 11:00
Tiene mascotas: Dog(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $10 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $10
Depósito de seguridad $100
Descuento por semana: 20%
Precio por fin de semana $63 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 22:00.

Would appreciate if you remove shoes when entering the house.

There is a $10 fee for the second adult. This is a one time charge for any stay less than 3 days. For a reservation longer than 3 days the fee for the second adult is $20.

A profile with a photo is required. Will not accept reservations if there is no profile photo.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Puede haber ruido - We live close to a main train station so there are trains that honk throughout the day and night.
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - We have one male boxer named Barney.
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

10 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Misha
Septiembre de 2017
I made right decision staying in Cheryl's home. Everything was just perfect. The location is only 10 min drive from O'Hare and very easy to find. I was late because of flight delay, so Cheryl was very kind waiting for me. Cheryl's house is very clean and cozy. I loved my bed, it was very comfortable. Cheryl prepared morning dish for me with grapes, strawberries, and some cookies and special cup with my name on it. I would highly recommend Cheryl's home for anybody who's looking for great place to spend some time in Chicago!

Perfil de usuario de Jack
Septiembre de 2017
Friendly and welcoming. The house was clean and Cheryl and Adam made us feel more like old friends and not people they just met. Five minute walk to the train station and a 20 minute ride into the City. 12/10 would stay again.

Perfil de usuario de Phelipe
Agosto de 2017
Cheryl, Adam and their youngsters are incredible hosts! Communication was extremely fast. I missed my flight and they where able to prepare the room for me that very night. Wifi was fast and reliable. I had towels, soap and shampoo for showering. The bed was very comfortable with soft nice pillows. They even gave me a chocolate chip cookie with milk when I arrived. In the room she always made sure the water pitcher was filled. The room was very cozy and clean. In the morning I had an awesome breakfast. I felt really lucky to get such a sweet place with a such a fun family. Cheryl showed me how the transit systems works and she even walked me over to the station which was a few minutes away. She told me which touristic places to visit, which i did and I had a blast. Highly recommend this place for anyone looking for a room in Chicago.

Perfil de usuario de Soudabeh
Agosto de 2017
This was our best stay ever! Cheryl, Adam, and the kiddos were an absolute dream. They offered a delicious breakfast and coffee every morning. The bed was amazing to sleep on with high quality cotton sheets. We also really enjoyed getting to know the whole family and their dog Barney was just the sweetest. Beautiful home, beautiful family. We will definitely be back!

Perfil de usuario de Suncy
Agosto de 2017
十分惊喜!房子很安静,床很舒服整洁,并且并不难找。我是给父母定的房子。由于飞机晚点在checkin 时间之后才到,却发现cheryl和她丈夫已经在门外等着我父母了!cheryl带领他们到了房子里,告诉他们可以使用各种在整个房子里的工具,甚至大晚上的还给我父母准备了碗和米饭!他们十分热情暖心,我父母感觉好像回到了家里!cheryl甚至还在手机上下载了翻译app以便于和我父母交流。第二天cheryl带着他们在小花园里玩儿了,还给他们照了照片,最后和lyft司机反复确认了到达地点,把他们送走.....真的十分感谢他们,下次来芝加哥时一定还住这里!

Perfil de usuario de Alfred
Agosto de 2017
Me and my sister had to stay an extra night in chicago and feel very lucky to have found this place. Close to the airport but more importantly we felt very welcomed and right at home. Cheryl understood our situation and let us check in early. She also graciously let us stay in her house hours after check out so we didnt have to wait hours at the airport. We are forever grateful. Her family is wonderful. We enjoyed spending time with them and her lovable dog. The basement has a great tv setup where one can relax. The bed is also very comfortable! Slept right away. Overall 10/10 would stay again.

Perfil de usuario de Manoj
Agosto de 2017
I enjoyed staying at Cheryl's place. The location is great whether you have an early morning flight out of O'Hare or even if you are spending time downtown taking in the city. It's an easy 30 min train ride from the city center on Metra and a close walk from the station. I arrived closer to 11pm and felt very safe walking to her place from the train station(a short 2 minute walk) as its a great neighborhood. It was also easy to get an Uber at 4am for my early morning flight out of O'Hare. Cheryl was a great host and took care of all the little things. I myself host multiple airbnb properties in CA and IL and she more than exceeded my expectations. She was very friendly and her communication was outstanding and it felt like I already knew here before I even got there! The room was very comfortable and even though I was leaving early she put together a wonderful breakfast for me. I look forward to staying again with Cheryl and her family and would highly recommend her place to anyone visiting the Chicago area.

Franklin Park, Illinois, Estados UnidosSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de Cheryl
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares