Spare room in great flat close to the station
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This lovely room with its own bathroom is great for either a couple or a single person. There's also a sofa bed in the snug / living room if you're three of you.

It's my spare room in a newly refurbished block of flats.

The flat is located a 7 minute walk to Twickenham station and 15 minutes to the stadium.

It has all the amenities you'd need including towels and bed linen, sky Tv and internet.

I'm 29 and work from home occasionally but mostly commute into central London on a daily basis.

El lugar

The flat is absolutely gorgous and spacious. Definitely gives you a home away from home feeling.

Disponible para huéspedes

You'll be able to use the whole flat except my bedroom & bathroom.

Atención a los huéspedes

I'm available at all times for guests and will likely be in the property in the evenings / overnight etc. And I'll be in/out over the weekends.

Otros aspectos destacables

The flat is on the first floor and doesn't have a lift so it doesn't have disabled access.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Desayuno
Cocina
Timbre / Intercomunicador inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales $56 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $7
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 12:00
Llegada con acceso libre con keypad

Leave the house and room as you find it.
Recycle where you can.
Anything you eat you'll need to replace.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Arnaud
Septiembre de 2017
Tess has been really kind with us. The appartment is really nice and the bed really confortable. Everything is accessible by foot from the appartment.

Perfil de usuario de Rory
Agosto de 2017
I stayed with Tess for a full month while changing my address in London. She is a warm, friendly host who is very easy to contact. The room itself is clean, spacious and the building is very safe. It is close to the trainline coming into Twickneham station so it can be occasionally loud, although this didn't bother me. I would definitely stay with her again if I needed a place to stay.

Esher, Reino UnidoSe registró en Diciembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Tess
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares