Entrata casaCamera da letto matrimoniale
Lovely doublroom in the former Boccaccio's house
Lovely doublroom in the former Boccaccio's house
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A double room is available in a shared house, part of a 15th-century villa which had the fortune to give shelter to the great writer Boccaccio. It is situated in one of the hills surrounding Florence at a 10-min driving from the city centre.

The house is shared along with two guys one of whom is a vegan chef who is available for private lessons and demonstrations. The kitchen and the bathroom (provided with a shower box) are shared. A big private garden with a BBQ, is also available.

Disponible para huéspedes

Garden and kitchen


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $9
Descuento por semana: 12%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen, 1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 11:00

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay algunas mascotas en la casa

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Chris
Septiembre de 2017
The house and property that Jennifer lives in is quite amazing. It is outside of the city's core, so if you arrive by taxi the way I did, don't make the same mistake as me; make sure the driver is able to accept credit cards! You will either have to walk to town (about one hour) or take the bus, (#10) that has a stop nearby. There are two very friendly and well behaved cats that will want to hang out with you in your room. Not a problem for me, but if you are allergic or don't like cats you will have a hard time keeping them out, as there is no door to the room, just a curtain. Jennifer was very busy with work during my stay and I wish we had more of an opportunity to talk and get to know one another. Next time!

Perfil de usuario de Samantha
Agosto de 2017
Le cadre est magnifique. Jennifer habite une maison de campagne plongée dans la campagne toscane : paysages splendides, pins parasols, cyprès, maisons luxueuses nichées sur les collines... On vit au milieu d'une carte postale. Fiesole qui offre une vue imprenable sur Florence n'est pas loin. Pour se rendre à Florence, une ligne de bus passe non loin de la maison. Pour notre part, nous avions nos vélos et 15 minutes de pédalage nous menaient dans le centre ville. Bref, nous recommandons vivement cet endroit.

Perfil de usuario de Xara
Agosto de 2017
It was a really nice bedroom in a countryhouse close to Firenze. Our staying there was comfortable and Jennifer even she was there was distinctive. I recommend to anyone to stay there.

Florencia, ItaliaSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Jennifer
Idiomas: English, Español, Français
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares