House and driveway
Georgian home with contemporary rooms 10mins beach
Hospedado por Charlie
Charlie es el anfitrión.Charlie es SuperAnfitrión.
13 huéspedes
5 dormitorios
6 camas
4 baños
13 huéspedes
5 dormitorios
6 camas
4 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 13. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A freshly renovated Georgian house. A superb base for exploring the stunning Jurassic coast or simply strolling to the beach or dining by the pretty harbour.

El lugar

A freshly renovated large Grade II listed Georgian house which has been converted into three apartments, ideal for a large family or group of friends looking for a holiday or long weekend break in Weymouth. Socialise in the large lounge on the first floor, whilst benefiting from having the space and privacy across three living areas.

A superb base for exploring the stunning Jurassic coast or simply strolling to the beach or dining by the pretty harbour. Large contemporary designed rooms, double glazed sash windows, new kitchen, bathrooms and carpets / flooring throughout, all finished to a high standard. A small patio garden is also accessed via the basement flat.

Off street parking for three cars is available in the front drive, along with plenty of free street parking next to the house.

The upper apartment / living space is spread over the upper three floors including a large lounge with parquet flooring, sofa, chairs and dining room table, newly fitted kitchen, a large master bedroom with ensuite and built in wardrobes, another double room with two single beds (ideal for children or friends sharing) and an attic room with a super king size bed.

Th ground floor space has an open plan kitchen / lounge with new kitchen, dining table and sofa, along with a separate bedroom (with Juliette balcony) and modern bathroom. The lounge would be an ideal space for a child to sleep if required.

The lower ground floor apartment has a large open plan kitchen / lounge and a separate bedroom with double doors leading out to the back patio. Again it comes equipped with a modern bathroom (this one with a shower only). The lounge also has a double sofa bed, ideal for children or extra guests.

Two apartments are accessed via the front entrance, with the basement flat accessed via its own entrance.

Otros aspectos destacables

Attic room is accessed through narrow steeper stairs. Great fun for kids or healthy adults! Our preference during holiday periods is for one week minimum bookings. All children are welcome, however, please note there are no stair gates in the upper apartment.

Please let us know if you have any question and we'll very quickly get back to you.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 3
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 4
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 5
2 camas individuales
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama, 1 sofá, 1 colchón inflable

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

- Gentle request not to wear shoes on bedroom floors.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - Stairs that lead to bathroom are suitable for children or healthy adults . No stairs on ground floor apartment.

Cancelaciones

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Tobias
Septiembre de 2017
The apartments were spotlessly clean and incredibly comfortable. Everything you may need was at hand with no unnecessary clutter. The weymouth location is perfect for exploring the Jurassic coast to the east and west. I would definitely book this place again. Thanks so much to the hosts.

Este anfitrión tiene 24 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Rickmansworth, Reino UnidoSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de CharlieCharlie es SuperAnfitrión.
We are a family of 4 and we are lucky enough to live in a beautiful village in Hertfordshire. We love travelling and appreciate homely and comfortable places to stay. We love to explore good places to eat and find adventurous things for our 2 active young boys to do .Life gets 'b…
Idiomas: English, Español, Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares