Ir al contenido
Enjoy your private retreatA place to store your drinks and a TV for your relaxation time
Meet me at the mall! Private King Bed and Bath
Meet me at the mall! Private King Bed and Bath
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

With such close proximity (1.7 Miles) to the newly remodeled Baybrook Mall, I know you’ll find fun activities here! Enjoy a private bedroom and a hallway bathroom that will only be used by you.

El lugar

Spacious living areas for relaxing on centrally located street. Easy access to all things Friendswood.

We are 5 minutes from I-45, the main freeway that stretches from Galveston through Houston to Dallas. A 30-45 minute drive south down I-45 will get you to Galveston for a fun beach day! NASA is about 15-20 minutes away if you are looking for tourist activities.

Baybrook Mall, the best shopping in the south Houston area is only 5 minutes from our home. If you're looking for great deals, the Tanger Outlet Mall is about 15-20 minutes south in Texas City, Texas. The Houston Galleria is about 45 minutes away as well if shopping, fine dining and ice skating is more your style!

We are about 30 minutes (without much traffic) to the Medical Center area. If you are coming here for treatment or to visit a patient, it's not a bad drive.

Disponible para huéspedes

There is a TV with a Roku set up in the guest room for you to log in to your netflix, hulu, amazon, etc. We've got a smart tv in the living room that you are welcome to use. We also have an x box, a dvd player and direct tv in the living room. There is a front sitting area with a portable grand piano you can also access.

The kitchen has a full size refrigerator and freezer, as well as a dishwasher, oven, stove, microwave, coffee maker and blender. We have cooking utensils, pots, pans, a juicer, etc that you can also use as needed.

Atención a los huéspedes

We do live in the home with a dog and three cats. The cats mostly hide from people they don't know but the dog will be a cuddle bug if you let her. You'll have a bedroom and bathroom 100% to yourself. We only go in those rooms to clean between guests. Those doors are closed in between guests to keep the pets out as well.

Otros aspectos destacables

Si usted es alérgico a perros o gatos, este no es el hogar para usted. Nuestras mascotas son parte de nuestra familia, comen cuando comemos, se acurrucan en el sofá cuando nos acurrucamos en el sofá, etc.
translated by Google

If you are allergic to dogs or cats, this isn't the home for you. Our pets are part of our family, they eat when we eat, they snuggle on the couch when we snuggle on the couch, etc.

Servicios
Cocina
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico
Televisión por cable
Precios
Personas adicionales $5 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $30
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Zonas comunes
1 sofá
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

Clean up after yourself: make sure dishes you use end up in the dish washer, make sure your trash ends up in the trash can, etc.

Please do not go up the stairs, into the master bedroom, or into our office. The stairs have no hand rail and nothing blocking the opening at the top. It is a safety hazard to guests and the dog. The master bedroom and office are our private spaces.

Quiet hours: 10:00pm-6:00am

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - 1 60 pound dog and 3 cats in the house
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten - living room, kitchen and dining area are shared
Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

10 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de TheNoonie50
Diciembre de 2017
Aricka has a lovely home and the space was clean, and the bed comfortable. If you are an animal lover (we are) you will like the dog and cats. The bathroom had plenty of clean towels and toiletries. There are no extras as far as tea, coffee, snacks, or even sugar or cream. There's a coffee pot there, but you have to go buy everything to go with it. Coffee is a must for us in the morning.

Perfil de usuario de Siri
Noviembre de 2017
We enjoyed our stay :) The cats and dog are very friendly!
Perfil de usuario de Aricka
Respuesta de Aricka:
Aw thank you for caring about our animals and taking good care of our home!
Noviembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Joel
Noviembre de 2017
Great location, great host. Would definitely stay again! :)
Perfil de usuario de Aricka
Respuesta de Aricka:
Thank you for staying with us and taking great care of our home!
Noviembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Jenny
Noviembre de 2017
Aricka and Kris were perfect hosts! The house is in a very nice, quiet neighborhood conveniently located near Hobby Airport. I would definitely stay here again next time passing through!
Perfil de usuario de Aricka
Respuesta de Aricka:
Thanks Jenny! You were a great guest and we would love to have you back! Glad I got to show you your first Whataburger Honey Butter Chicken Biscuit :)
Noviembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Gustavo
Octubre de 2017
As described. Would come back if they have me.
Perfil de usuario de Aricka
Respuesta de Aricka:
Thank you! We would love to have you back!
Octubre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Ryan
Octubre de 2017
These two super nice hosts go the extra mile. They were accommodating with anything we asked for and even gave suggestions for meals. They worked with us on check in and were communicative about check out. The king sized bed was comfortable. Their pets were no bother at all to my wife and I. Great listing.
Perfil de usuario de Aricka
Respuesta de Aricka:
Thank you so much! We really enjoyed having you! If you're ever looking for a place to stay in the area, you are absolutely welcome back.
Octubre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Chioma
Octubre de 2017
Great location. Really enjoyed my stay. Would recommend to any dog lover....the pup can come off a bit aggressive, but she's a sweety at heart.
Perfil de usuario de Aricka
Respuesta de Aricka:
Thanks for staying with us, Chioma! I'm happy to hear you were comfortable in our home.
Octubre de 2017

Friendswood, Texas, Estados UnidosSe registró en Mayo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Aricka

My name is Aricka and I share a home with my boyfriend, Kris. We have a dog (Cupcake) and three cats (Brownie, Me Mow & Marceline). We both work full time though I usually come home during the day for lunch. Take a look at our listing and let me know if you have any questions!

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Aricka.
Aricka
Kris ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Kris

El barrio

Espacios similares