Quinta Montezuma - Corazon

Habitación privada

1 huésped

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

WOMEN ONLY - One guest, downstairs bedroom. (10’ 3” x 13’ 6” ) Twin Bed. 5 lb dog in home. Located less than a 10 min. walk from San Diego State University & the trolley station. About 20 min. drive to Sea World, the beach, downtown and shopping. Though a roommate environment, the house is mellow and easy going. Good for solo adventurers who can accommodate a community lifestyle. Kitchen with just about everything you need, laundry available for use. Living and dining area to relax.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama individual

El lugar
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: Flexible
Tiene mascotas: Dog(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $20
Depósito de seguridad $100
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana $50 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

- - No smoking - Drug Free Environment - Women Only - No Intimate Overnight Guests - Full rules and guidelines will be emailed prior to visit.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Rachel
Agosto de 2017
A great and affordable option for students. Loved the friendly, diverse environment of the house but also enjoyed how quiet it was at night.

Perfil de usuario de Rachael
Julio de 2017
I loved staying at Laura's place. You will feel right at home and 100% safe when you choose this house. I was so happy to find out they have their own parking lot! Also I loved how I even had my own shelving for food and refrigerator space. Laura is extremely nice and helpful. It's nice to stay somewhere you feel welcomed.

Este anfitrión tiene 7 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
San Diego, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Laura

Easy-going, love to explore. Willing to try most things. I get joy out of walking through neighborhoods and finding local gems like a little book store or cafe. One of my favorite things to do when I visit a foreign country is go to a non touristy grocery store and see what the local food is like. I am also up for adventure when traveling Running about from dawn until I 've seen everything I can.

As a guest my goal is to not be intrusive. Would love to sit and chat and learn from my host and help out when I can.

As a host I ask for respect. This is an easy going, drug free place shared with other women.

I look forward to meeting new people either as a guest or host. The motto written on my door states: May those who enter as guests leave as friends.

Idiomas: English, Español
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Espacios similares